LAI Product Amazon Reviews , 1.836 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de dezembro de 2023

App bom, mas as funcionalidades básicas não permitem editar muito bem.

E também ao desinstar, ficou fragmentos no site...

Headphones Brasil
Brasil
2 dias usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 18 de dezembro de 2023

Hi, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.

First, thank you for your feedback so that we perceive your expectations with the mentioned feature on Free plan.
Then, we'd much appreciate it if you could give us more details on the remaining pieces of code so that our tech team can check and resolve the issue if any.

We also sent you messages to better figure out your request. We are looking forward to your response and would be so much happy to resolve any concern of yours.

Best regards,
Jillian from LAI Product Reviews.

18 de novembro de 2023

Very bad app, it is free when I installed it, but it charged you when 3 months gone. also you can't export all your reviews, the customer service is horriable ,DON'T USE IT OR WASTE YOUR TIME!! GET SCAMMED!!

Proinhair
China
3 meses usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2023

Hello, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.

We checked and you used many premium features for free for 3 months because the store was in development mode before.

Even after you transferred your store to a paid Shopify plan, you did not upgrade to any paid plan of our app, so there must be no charge included. If Shopify charged you due to any technical issue (because the charging process is automatically controlled by Shopify), we'd refund you if we received the payout from Shopify.

We also assisted you with exporting all your reviews and sent them all to you when you requested it.

For more details, we sent you a message and are looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best regards,
Jillian from LAI Product Reviews.

9 de setembro de 2023

Roubaram o meu dinheiro

Smart Daring
Brasil
3 meses usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 11 de setembro de 2023

Olá, aqui é Jillian, da equipe de suporte da LAI.
Sinto muito por esse mal-entendido. Para ser claro, todos os processos de pagamento estão sob o controle do Shopify. Além disso, o Shopify observa que “a maioria das taxas cobradas pelo Shopify são pagamentos recorrentes”. Como resultado, nosso aplicativo não retirou o dinheiro da sua conta, mas foi deduzido com base no acordo entre sua loja e o Shopify.
Você pode consultar este link para obter detalhes: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/billing-information
Esperamos que a explicação seja clara o suficiente para você. Mais uma vez obrigado pelo seu tempo.
Atenciosamente,
Jillian da LAI Product Reviews.

24 de julho de 2022

It's a very good application, but at the moment I have a big problem I can't access it. please answer me as soon as possible

Derault
França
9 meses usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 25 de julho de 2022

Hi Andy, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.
Thank you for taking your time to raise this issue to us! Furthermore, I would like to apologize you for the delay due to being off for the weekend.
Regarding the mentioned issue, I've reached out to you via email to figure out and solve your problem.
I hope to hear from you soon!!!

Data de edição: 2 de novembro de 2022

não estou conseguindo acessar o app ele não está abrindo...........................................

lojakepp
Brasil
5 meses usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 3 de novembro de 2022

Olá Lucas, aqui é Jillian. Sinto muito por esta experiência infeliz acontecendo com você. Jaime, nosso líder técnico, ajustou o código com a esperança de corrigir o problema do seu lado.
Por favor, verifique seu e-mail para mais detalhes. Muito obrigado por nos informar este problema para que possamos resolvê-lo prontamente.
Aguarde sua resposta.

14 de abril de 2021

Very bad app and I suggest not to waste your time using it. It is not reliable, it is not legit, and it sounded to me as a scam. Why scam? be careful giving them access to your shop. Who knows what they are doing?. Another very important issue is they try to make you pay to use it. They get jealous when they see you upload so many reviews for free. They then make changes to the App so you won't be able to use it anymore. Their free version? Yes it was but not anymore. They make changes to the App really quick so you be feeling ok with 1 minute and then then next minute is not working anymore. Just don't waste your time because you will end up loosing all the reviews in case you uninstall the App. Just be careful giving them access as well "Big warning".

Allmartdeal
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2021

Hi there!
I'm so sorry that you had this experience with our app. We've looked into the issue, and it seems that you need more guides to use our app properly. We sent you the image instructions, tutorial videos every time you raised your concerns. Also, when you needed to customize the old feature that had been updated to a new one, we brought it back to you.
We follow strictly the collaborator invitation approved by Shopify for the best support and you also agreed with that. In an urgent situation, we had your permission to share screen via TeamViewer so we could remotely troubleshoot the issue and showed you how our app works for the best performance.
We always want to make you happier and bring more benefits to you. That's why you see the upgrade suggestion pop-up. You're such a special customer for us to work harder to improve our service.
Once more, I'm sorry that our service have not met your expectation. Please let me know if I can be of any other help!

Data de edição: 27 de setembro de 2020

Hello, there are too many bugs in this app, how can I delete it? I don't want to leave too many obsolete programs to affect the running speed

starbestsellers
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 26 de setembro de 2020

Hi Starbestsellers,
We're sorry that you encounter the problem. Our technical team is investigating and will fix for you soon.
Carla

8 de outubro de 2023

WTF from who you asked for that? this app created 15% OFF discounts without my permission

dfive's store
Grécia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 10 de outubro de 2023

Hi, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.
It's guaranteed that our app did not create any discount codes without your permission. Could you kindly give us more details on the situation so that we could solve your query?
We'd much appreciate your response.
Best regards,
Jillian Le from LAI Product Review.

16 de novembro de 2021

Je supprime des avis mais il reste sur ma page produit.. L'assistance ne me répond très rarement voir jamais.

Wink
França
13 dias usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 16 de novembro de 2021

Dear Admin,

We genuinely apologised for the experience you have with our app. Due to the timezone difference, we couldn't provide real-time support and we are very sorry for that. The edit feature just had a small issue but we nailed it. We already contacted you via our live chat and we look forward to your response over there. Please let us know what we could do to make up for this issue and help you further!

22 de novembro de 2022

Horrible.
I would NOT recommend this app and I suggest you do not to waste your time installing it. I have doubts it is legit, because the email automation to ask for reviews wasn't working, nothing was working actually, and immediately they wanted to have full access to my account. You better be very careful giving blind access to your shop. Who knows what they are doing?... The app doesn't work as it is supposed to. And while installed I received reviews but they delete them when you uninstall the app. Stay away.

Aloha Jewels
Estados Unidos
11 dias usando o app
Smartify Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de novembro de 2022

Hello, this is Jillian from LAI Support team.

First of all, I would like to apologize for all dissatisfying experiences you have with our app, especially on required steps to activate emails. For more details about this email issue, I sent an email to r****v@hotmail.com, we extremely hope you can check and reply to us.

Secondly, Collaborator access to stores is a feature provided and protected by Shopify. We cannot and will not harm your store with any actions. Requested sections for the access are sufficient to assure that we can solve your query.

Lastly, our app removed all code and related data from your theme to prevent any unexpected issues because after the uninstallation, we cannot maintain those data carefully as if you still used LAI. Instead, we provide an Export feature that allows you to use imported reviews when you need.

We hope you to give us another chance to deliver our best services.
We honestly wait for your response.