LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Ücretsiz plan mevcut. 7 günlük ücretsiz deneme.
Puan (4,9)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici
1261 değerlendirme
1200 değerlendirme
Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %95 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
1200 değerlendirme
28 Ocak 2023

Very good app. Easy and simple to use. The ideal app to import real review from other shops. Excellent support. If you have an e-commerce, you really need LAI reviews!

Hannaca
İtalya
28 Ocak 2023

This is the best app review I’ve seen and Love their service ❤️. This is my first time using the app though and I love everything about it.

bookspreee
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
27 Ocak 2023

Nossa! Incrível o atendimento da consultora Emily! Muito prestativa nos esclarecimentos para colocar o app para funcionar!
PARABÉNS!!!

Bárbara Completa
Brezilya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 saat
25 Ocak 2023

The best service available! Fast, efficient, and always willing to go the extra mile. I've been assisted countless times in a very friendly manner! Love their service!
Thank you Emily for your continued excellent service!

Amor-Eterno.es
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 5 ay
24 Ocak 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Jilian was very attentive and solved my problem.
The mistake was mine in putting a wrong url on my product...

bembasic.com
Brezilya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 1 ay
22 Ocak 2023

great service! i was helped by this app to reviews in many ways i'll personally recommend this app to everyone who's looking to import reviews

Martatto Store
Hindistan
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 3 gün
22 Ocak 2023

Pretty useful App to import reviews from Aliexpress, Amazon, CJ Dropshipping, and many others that offer a full service this way. Next month, the option to select a specific product to import reviews will be available, which will make the App awesome.

Accommodating staff

Relax & Wellness
İspanya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 2 gün
22 Ocak 2023

Great work from Jillian, she helped me with the reviews.

The reviews aren't set now, but the tech team is working on that

Jevale
İsviçre
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 2 ay
22 Ocak 2023

Very good and quick service when you need help. Also looks very nice when laid out in in your store.

Air Wallet
Avustralya
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 5 saat
22 Ocak 2023

really nice people who helped me so much to upgrade my store
i really recommend you for this app <3

lampight
Gürcistan
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 10 gün