评论 (1,966)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月8日

O suporte me ajudou muito quando eu estava com dificuldades. Parabéns , vocês são 10000

Qtalmix
巴西
1天 人在使用应用
2024年2月6日

satisfactory and reasonable

Homemart.pk
巴基斯坦
3个月 人在使用应用
2020年7月19日

................................................................................nice app............

The $tore,Inc
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年10月5日

Usei esse aplicativo para me ajudar nas avaliações, achei bom mas não está traduzindo os comentários para meu idioma, mesmo quando é do próprio país Brasil, está vindo comentários em Inglês

alegrafit.com
巴西
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年10月18日

Muito bom, só que um pouco caro mas muito bom

Feminiz
巴西
8个月 人在使用应用
2022年5月27日

I am satisfied with the app. I needed a lot of support to get the app to work well but the support was always amazing

Mesbobettes
加拿大
11个月 人在使用应用
Smartify Apps已回复 2022年6月7日

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go 💙

2022年4月4日

I'm trying to import reviews with photo, no success yet. I believe I will get it, they have a very good support.

Viggo Home
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Smartify Apps已回复 2022年4月12日

Hi, thank you a bunch for taking your time to rate us 💙.
However, it seems that we did not satisfy you completely, I contacted you via live chat and tried to give you emails to solve your issue. Please be back and let us re-check the issue for you.
I look forward to hearing from you ❤️!

编辑时间:2020年11月1日

Works ok and it is free so will recommend to the others who have a low budget. Still need to figure out how to get most of the app.

oursustainablestore.com
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
Smartify Apps已回复 2020年11月3日

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

编辑时间:2021年1月16日

如果有客户购买了你的产品,但是没有留下评论,就会发消息给客户让他来你店铺留评.希望加上这个功能,那就更喜欢了。
总的来说功能都满足,很不错的免费插件,现在大多评论插件都要要二三十美金,对新手来说一开始还没盈利就要买评论插件很不划算。

wowbuyhome
中国
9个月 人在使用应用
2023年3月15日

Très bonne application. Très intuitive et facile à utiliser. Le service client est très réactif. Je le recommande.

Jaylhen
英国
8个月 人在使用应用