LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1282 reviews
1221 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1221 reviews
November 2, 2020

Very good , very good easy to use and works 100%, I am very satisfied Top .
You can work perfectly , good

Box Junkie
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

November 1, 2020

Very easy to use, does what's promised. Main thing that it didn't affect the code on some pages like a few others app that i have installed before.

Kozy Home Store
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

November 1, 2020

La aplicación funciona muy bien y se integra con temas externos a shopify. Es recomendable, muy parecida a otras aplicaciones que son de pago , tiene buena apariencia

Proveedores Euro
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

October 30, 2020

I tried looking into other apps but this one was exactly the one I wanted. I really like how I am able to change the color of buttons and customize it.

PREMIUM GOODS NYC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

October 30, 2020

Amazing support. I had some problems setting up at first, but they helped me very quickly and effectively. I loved it!

The Watcher
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear our customer service was able to fix your issues and get you up and running smoothly!

October 29, 2020

best app in shopify store
i recomand to add this app on your store if you search for review product

AidGadget
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

October 29, 2020

Great Free App. It is the best free review importing app I have found. Not perfect but better than other paid apps I have used.

Polaris Glow
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your nice words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

Edited October 29, 2020

it imported the reviews queqley and i like it so much and its also free that makes it better ; keep working to keep it free and beutiful thank you so much

ALWI Store
Morocco
Time spent using app: 22 days
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

October 29, 2020

This app is easy to use . The most wonderful app that is free with premium items . Will recommend to anyone !!

All Fitness Company
Singapore
Time spent using app: 9 months
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

October 28, 2020

I was looking for importing product reviews from Oberlo and aliexpress. This tool is a GOD given gift to me. Importing was easy as a cake.

ShopStunners
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.