LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1275 reviews
1214 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1214 reviews
September 24, 2020

Love this app. Very easy operating and functions well. you can import feedback with couple of clicks. happy

Harris DIY Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smartify Apps replied September 26, 2020

Many thanks for your review! Your kind words inspire us a lot!

Edited September 24, 2020

ficou muito bom em minha pagina , no entanto se tiver muitos produtos talvez demore um pouco para se encontrar a mercadoria , pois e necessario procurar no aplicativo o nome correto da mercadoria

tecworldjp
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 24, 2020

Very good APP and its free. Great and easy interface. Its a great alternative for those looking for a free app.

Ziper Sports
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 25, 2020

I really like that with this app I can manually add a review and if I get several to add I can import them. I also like that the app is free.

Hannahs Tasty Tops
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 23, 2020

I used this app to import aliexpress product reviews to my store and it works really well, will be amazing if it worked with paid themes for example shoptimized

puppercorner
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 23, 2020

best review app for importing review from aliexpress, also supports google shopping review star integration. go for it :)

thugsofdeals
India
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Edited September 22, 2020

I've just started using this app,and so far its great and easy to use.Thanks so much team great work

MamaVee.Com
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 19 days
September 22, 2020

Awesome app, easy to use and very helpful. This is the best importing app on the market, has all the features we need.

EriWare
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 22, 2020

This app is amazingly useful, not only could I import reviews from aliexpress, it also creates automatically a review section on product pages!

Bettertechgadgets.com
Luxembourg
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 22, 2020

So far so good! It was super easy to use, has a slick interface and integrated with our shop automatically. Awesome.

Your Dre-am
Ireland
Time spent using app: 17 days