LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1283 reviews
1222 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1222 reviews
Edited January 18, 2023

This is the best review app out there. This is by far my favorite app over loox especially. I love the amazon import feature + how easy it is to fix reviews / add images. The speed for the website is faster than loox. They also have AMAZING customer support who responds instantly at anytime throughout the day. I work late nights usually & they respond within 15 seconds at 2 am lol

Petronics
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
January 14, 2023

Suporte nota 1000, aplicativo merece ser mais reconhecido.
Ajudou muito, espero que possamos trabalhar juntos mais vezes!

Beelars
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 14, 2023

Très bonne application qui coute vraiment pas cher comparé a ce qu'il y a sur le marché ! Support client réactif et soucieux de répondre aux attentes du client, je recommande.

Mila Sola
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 14, 2023

Great customer service, really fast replies and did everything i wanted 10/10, made my store look a lot better

Diet Slushy Cup
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
January 13, 2023

So many customizeability options, def my favorite review app on shopify. Tried other ones and this one is the best

Donis Design
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 12, 2023

Super prático e fácil de usar, além de possuir vários filtros, o que melhora ainda mais a experiência dos clientes.

Diva Center
Brazil
Time spent using app: 15 days
January 12, 2023

Great App, and the support from Peter and Jillian could not be better, detailed and warm.
I loved the functionality of imoprting reviews from other ecommerce sites since in spanish is not frequent to leave reviews.

Thanks for the help Guys

Almacén Madeira
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
January 12, 2023

LAI review is my best app to export reviews from aliexpress and amazon
thankyou

Lovelynook
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 11, 2023

Muito fácil de usar, possibilidade de traduzir tudo, suporte atencioso e efetivo, resolveram os meus problemas, obrigado.

Autem Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
January 11, 2023

Overall very good app, has a range of options. Jillian has been great support with my queries, would definitely recommend!

QMartCo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 9 hours