LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

AliExpress reviews, Amazon review, DSers(Oberlo) & many more!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

691 - 700 of 927 reviews

The Comfort Neck

Location Australia
Time spent using app 22 days

easy to setup and good. you can edit the reviews one by one. thankyou. import is also easy. i would definitely recommend this app for reviews.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

My Sweet Little Store

Location Israel
Time spent using app 13 days

This is amazing and i can't believe it's free! so many people are charging MONTHLY for this exact same function! thank you :)

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

Luxury Home Nails

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app does what it should. At first I had to adjust some settings but everything is pretty straight forward. If you don't need some features they can easily and quickly be turned off and I love that the app allows you to customize the review box to fit the look and feel of your store.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

THE AROMA STORE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

Great app, would highly recommend! Export reviews from AliExpress quick and easy! No messing about and its free!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

Modern Parrot

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss5starsssssssssssssssssssssssss

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

Kingemstone

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

perfect app...............................................................................................

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

Good things recommended

Location China
Time spent using app 4 months

very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!very good 中国话意思非常好!!!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

strapwire

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 days

App works incredibly well with lots of options to personalize. Very easy to implement and use. Recommended.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

SKIN BEST®

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 4 days

very happy with this app, especially because I can use these amazing features for free. I hope it remains free.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

Eshopifiz

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 11 months

Love it, works great with Oberlo but have to do manual for the other apps, thank you so much, this helps and saves time.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

1 2 66 67 68 70 72 73 74 92 93
1 2 66 67 68 70 72 73 74 92 93