LAI Product Reviews Ali Review

AliExpress reviews, Amazon review, DSers(Oberlo) & many more!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

771 - 780 of 977 reviews

Impact Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

Great app! Very easy to use. I imported products from aliexpress and it really helped my store. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're really happy to hear you're enjoying the app and already seeing results!

Be Different

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 4 months

I tried this app for over a week and can say that is very good, easy to set up, works well and it`s fast. This is the greatest reviews app I ever used. It`s perfect!!!

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

Run like de wind

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Super fácil de usar, muy amigable, muestra todos los pasos y muy buenos resultados en la pagina web.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

petloverspots.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Very easy to install and use. You could improve the import of ratings for all product variants, even when they are imported as separate products, and also the summary of the product review in the featured collection product list could be a nice feature! Thank you, and keep up the good work!

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your recommendation and will make the app better as you wish.

SCHEULTZI Shopping Catalogue

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 10 months

Superb customer support and very supportive. This app is smart and very helpful, a lot of options to benefit from. Easy to use and pretty much recommended. Thanks for the people working on it, they know what they do.

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thanks for your review! We just created a ticket number 1937 to support you further. Could you please help check your mailbox and let us know?

Carla

TYPICAL GATGETS

Location Morocco
Time spent using app About 1 year

I have never reviewed an app before, but this app forced me to do it!
Amazing interface and easy to use & great support team, they helped me many times!
Big shout out to the developers who developed this App and everyone on the team!

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're very excited to be a part of your brand.

Klad Boutique

Location France
Time spent using app 7 days

PERFECT APPPP THANK YOU SO MUCH
It works well, fast, clear, just perfect !
Thank for your support, you're a big help

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI AliExpress Reviews app.

GoodAllure

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I just install the app, it seems to work well. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

Genius Stack

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

the app is simple to use and very friendl. The installation is made easier so the intergration can be made quickly and simple

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

Tec Shop BR

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 19 days

Adorei, dá para pegar comentários de outros países e alterar como se fosse do meu país, e é ser totalmente grátis

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi Tec Shop BR👋Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI app was able to help your business!

1 2 74 75 76 78 80 81 82 97 98
1 2 74 75 76 78 80 81 82 97 98