LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1262 reviews
1201 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1201 reviews
Edited December 14, 2022

My customer support agent (Parker) was super helpful and responsive. I had struggles with importing my reviews and Parker helped me with instant and very professional yet humane replies helping me to import my reviews.

malasthenics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 14, 2022

O App é excelente e o atendimento é nota 10! Eu amei! Precisei tirar dúvidas por duas vezes e fui muito bem atendida.

ZumZum Presentes
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 13, 2022

perfect! tout a ete rapide concis et complet je recommande car sav et application au top en terme de rapport qualite prix

Marcus le cactus
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 13, 2022

Best Customer service ever, the most helping and supporting staff I have encountered, Parker helped me with a problem in my store theme, I tried to search the web for a solution but parker got it done.

Really thanks Parker for your kind effort and support.

9PM
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
December 13, 2022

I'm really enjoying the app. They have a very nice review design. And also great support. I love it..

Wigo Store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
December 13, 2022

Coole App! Der Support ist wirklich sehr gut und ausgesprochen hilfsbereit: Meine Probleme wurden umgehend gelöst. Empfehlenswert! Danke!

Satimos
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 12, 2022

Very quick response times, I think it was less than a minute. Thanks to Parker from the customer team that helped me quickly!

SovReine
Singapore
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
December 12, 2022

Parker helped me with some queries I had with the reviews settings and he was super fast to get back to me which I really appreciated and also provided simple and clear instructions. I am really really happy with the service - thank you Parker :)

Henleys & Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 12, 2022

LOVE THE SERVICE !!! They helped me get reviews on my page. i cant say anything but nice things on this app,

Superlights
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 11, 2022

Amazing!! Very Helpful Great Support!!! Let's try the App Any Question, They have the right Answer Great Great!!! i will Give you 5 Stars

shoesforyouonline.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days