LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Reviews app for AliExpress reviews, Amazon, DSers (Oberlo), CJ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 919 reviews

Moyso

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 17 days

I just started with the app , good services provided. import is very easy and adjustment can be made with the views. Customer support is very good they help you right away

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that our supporter was able to fix your issues and get you up and running smoothly 💙 Cheers!

Almeidas Magazine

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

A very complete review app. I love the functionality the app brings to my store. support is fantastic. Thanks.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions 💙 Cheers!

ClipShop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 11 days

Fantástico, indispensável para qualquer loja, testei diversos plugins parecidos, mas finalmente encontrei o que eu precisava. O preço é super acessível para quem está começando, como é o meu caso.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback, estamos felizes em saber que você está satisfeito com nossos planos de preços. Esperamos que a LAI Reviews possa ajudar sua empresa 💙 Felicidades!

Frumos acasă

Location Germany
Time spent using app 38 minutes

good customer service, well done. Thank you guys really appreciate the helpfull chat support. Keep the work up

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for your kind words ^^ We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success 💙 Have a nice day!

Arbo - Tudo em um só lugar

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 14 days

muito bom, atendimento rápido e bem didático. Não demora para responder e eficiente na fala. Parabéns!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback. Estamos felizes em saber que você teve uma experiência positiva com nossa equipe de suporte. Por favor, avise-nos sempre que precisar de ajuda 💙 Tenha um bom dia!

Use Bacana

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 days

Ótima funções na versão gratuita. Bom visual na abertura de imagem, facilitando o fechamento após a visualização da foto.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Obrigado pelo seu feedback ^^ Continuaremos trabalhando duro para melhorar nosso aplicativo 💙 Felicidades!

StyledKorea®

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Best support! really good review app! i tried to use loox and other one but this app is perfect match for my store!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there, this is Dale from the support team. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review ^^ I sure hope LAI Reviews will be able to help you grow your business. Please let us know whenever you need assistance 💙 Have a nice day!

Topickly

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 16 days

The service is wonderful! The reviews look pro. The free version is super fine if you have a small business or just started.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there, this is Dale from LAI Support. Thank you for your kind feedback. I'm very happy to hear that our team was able to help improve your experience ^^ Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need help 💙 Cheers!

Dr. Hurts

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 21 days

Great and cheap app that fulfills all my needs. Support is great and it's nice that you can import from Amazon

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Hi there, this is Dale from LAI Support. Thank you for your feedback. I sure hope LAI Reviews will be able to help boost your business 💙 Have a nice day!

Beauty Brio

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

Works great and is easy to use, really can't recommend this more! It has all the functionalities needed for reviews on product, collection and home pages.

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Hi, this is Jillian from LAI Support team. Your feedback is greatly spritually valuable to our whole team. We can't say nothing else but promise to move forward and do much better to please you 💙.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 91 92
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 91 92