LAI AliExpress Reviews App

LAI AliExpress Reviews App

by Smartify Apps

Import customer reviews Ali, Amazon. Photo reviews importer.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 765 reviews

Health Carer Store

This APP is very easy to use; and the service team is very helpful, they response me fast and give the result I want.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi there, it was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us 💥 🥰. I'm overjoyed to see that you felt satisfied with our app and service 💪.
Don't hesitate to contact us directly via live chat ❤️ We're more than happy to help!

MiracleMum

Very beautiful app and developers very kindly.
We asked for some variations and they quickly resolved

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hiiiii 💙 we are thrilled to have you as part of the LAI family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team 💕 We look forward to serving you again soon 👏 👏 👏 Please feel free to contact us anytime you need via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com💕👏

Qtesy

SUPER COOL!! I haven't any problem using this app and it works very greats!! you can adjust anything and adapt it to match what you want on your site. I love this!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hi there, We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our app 🥰 We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us 🔥 🔥 Please feel free to contact us anytime you need via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com

LaSensualle

Always ready to assist, in a fast and timely manner. What a bunch of nice people! Fantastic app! Always ready to assist, in a fast and timely manner. What a bunch of nice people! Fantastic app!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We’re glad you enjoyed all the suggestions we provided! We think you’ll also love our review pop-up, which makes it even more convenient to show your best reviews for the products. Please feel free to contact us anytime you need via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com

Grazi Loja Virtual

Best app, the service is perfect, they helped me with all my doubts. And it even improved my pages with some features that I didn't know I could add. They always answer me promptly. I am very satisfied!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We’re pleased that Janice was able to provide you with exceptional service. Please feel free to contact us anytime you need via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com

Sanctuarity

Their customer service is top-notch. They helped me with any concerns i had and even went beyond my expectations by suggesting features. Best part it's all free :)

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you for giving us this valued feedback. We're over the moon to receive your beautiful words. Please stay in touch with us to get more support via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com

CopenhagenAccessories

Super simple and effective app! took a couple of hours to get it all setup and works fine. only thing i had trouple with was how it showed on mobile device

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Hi there, thank you very much for your compliment. It has been our pleasure to assist you. We know that we need to work harder to improve our service to bring more values to you. Please feel free to contact us anytime you need via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com

DashingFashion_luxury

i really like it, makes my website more professional, it’s a life changing, help u get more sales and if you are looking forward to get more sales , this the app you are looking for

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hi there. Our team is overjoyed to receive your positive feedback. Hope we can contribute more value to grow your business. Please feel free to contact us via live chat or email us at Support@smartifyapps.com. Thanks a ton!

Passion HQ

Very easy to use and import reviews from Ali stores. Support is great had 1 small issue and it was resolved in minutes. Recommend this app for sure.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your compliment. We're so thrilled to help you further if you need. Please contact us via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com.

Metal Drawing

Yesterday I had a problem with implementing a happy customer page into my store. I contacted the support and they did absolutely amazing job! I definitely recommend this app. Their team is amazing.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your valued feedback. We hope we could attribute more values to your business. Please contact us via live chat or email us at support@smartifyapps.com.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 76 77
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 76 77