LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1263 reviews
1202 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1202 reviews
December 11, 2022

Amazing!! Very Helpful Great Support!!! Let's try the App Any Question, They have the right Answer Great Great!!! i will Give you 5 Stars

shoesforyouonline.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 11, 2022

Been using the app for more than a two month and meets my needs so far. Customer support has been very helpful as well. All in all, happy with the app and service
you guys are doing tremendous job thanks a lot. i will give you 5 start
Awesome app

Amaou Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 11, 2022

De todos que eu pesquisei, esse é o melhor! Estava procurando entre outros, mas acabei de ficar super satisfeito!

ShopStorefuture
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 9, 2022

Looking forward to trying this app further, Ann did a great job with new customer questions and onboarding. Ann was very quick to respond and helpful I think I will like using this app.

BetaFlow
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
December 9, 2022

customer service is SUPER! Parker helped me set up the reviews and answered all my questions. Recommended

Murttshy
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 9, 2022

Works very well and great service! Parker helped me set up the reviews and answered all my questions. The reviews were fully set up within minutes.

THEHOME-GOODS
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
December 9, 2022

Very good service attitude! The product features are also perfect, it is a highly recommended Google plugin

MIHOLL
China
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 9, 2022

i love this app you can edit reviews if that isnt enough there staff is very helpfull like jullian lots of love

sharkeez™
Kenya
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 8, 2022

A great App to import my amazon reviews. At the beginning i had some troubles and i contacted the customer service. They was very nice and hekped. Ecspecially Parker was very nice and imported all my reviews because i couldnt do it. It was work for hours. Very happy :)

Zadawerk
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 8, 2022

Customer support is really helpful! This is my favorite review app amongst all of the others review app! Really recommend it!

The Softie Blanket
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day