LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1265 reviews
1204 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1204 reviews
November 26, 2020

i was struggling looking for a free app to add reviews withouth a lot of limitations. This app does really great job! If it could put stars on google shopping would be the best review app ever!

Difusor Premium
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
Smartify Apps replied December 1, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!

November 25, 2020

Cumple perfectamente con su función. No solo puedes importar reseñas de la web de origen del producto sino que además puedes incluir reseñas personalizadas, super buena app.

Tresaury
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

November 25, 2020

i am just amazed i really appreciate your work and giving it for free well data is the new oil but great to do business with you

Cureisyou
France
Time spent using app: 27 days
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

November 25, 2020

Quick to get started, easy to operate,

iMuscle
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

November 24, 2020

This app is really easy to set up and I am happy that they have a free tier. They also have a simple interface for customizing the way it looks and the review cards look pretty decent right out of the box.

The Little Light Shop
Canada
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

November 24, 2020

Easy to use.It is better to use it with oberlo.Importing AE reviews is fast.It is now the best app I have used.

foofooms
China
Time spent using app: 28 days
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Hi Admin 👋Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

November 24, 2020

Very nice App and service, because my theme the app code not install to the right place, but the developer help me to make it right. cannot believe it's free App

Devilwears
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 8 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear our customer service was able to fix your issues and get you up and running smoothly!

November 23, 2020

I like the app because it is easy to use, and also I like the way how reviews are loaded, I hope that you can integrate an option where we can transfer reviews from a product to another

iBarcha
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

November 23, 2020

Awesome app, has all the features you need to launch your shop like photos, design, customization, etc. Recommend

Next Art Lab
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

Edited December 14, 2020

Simple et facile d'utilisation. Peu modifier la langue à notre guise. Je recommande cette application. simple

ONDULE PRO
France
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Smartify Apps replied November 25, 2020

Thanks for sharing your review with us and this made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.
Have a wonderful day, and take care!