LAI Product Reviews Ali Review

AliExpress reviews, Amazon review, DSers(Oberlo) & many more!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

921 - 930 of 1163 reviews

PREMIUM GOODS NYC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I tried looking into other apps but this one was exactly the one I wanted. I really like how I am able to change the color of buttons and customize it.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

The Watcher

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing support. I had some problems setting up at first, but they helped me very quickly and effectively. I loved it!

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear our customer service was able to fix your issues and get you up and running smoothly!

AidGadget

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

best app in shopify store
i recomand to add this app on your store if you search for review product

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

Polaris Glow

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Great Free App. It is the best free review importing app I have found. Not perfect but better than other paid apps I have used.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your nice words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

ALWI Store

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 22 days

it imported the reviews queqley and i like it so much and its also free that makes it better ; keep working to keep it free and beutiful thank you so much

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying LAI Reviews app.

All Fitness Company

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 9 months

This app is easy to use . The most wonderful app that is free with premium items . Will recommend to anyone !!

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

ShopStunners

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I was looking for importing product reviews from Oberlo and aliexpress. This tool is a GOD given gift to me. Importing was easy as a cake.

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

Givena Shop

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

looking for a good review app and i got this so easy to setup and pretty complete for free app. customer service is good too, just love the app already

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

TopTierFinds

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

A free app packed with lots of premium features!! I LOVE!! I also love that we can bulk import reviews from oberlo dashboard! everything is perfect!
thank you

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Hi TopTierFinds 👋Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI AliExpress Reviews app was able to help your business!

Hitech Wonders

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 5 months

NIce App. free and easy to use. i recommend the app. as a beginner its easy to install and manage...............

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.