LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

LAI Ali Reviews Product Review

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1269 reviews
1208 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1208 reviews
Edited November 6, 2020

Love it, works great with Oberlo but have to do manual for the other apps, thank you so much, this helps and saves time.

Eshopifiz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
Smartify Apps replied November 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

November 4, 2020

I love the app, very helpful when you need to capture reviews for your store. I highly recommend this to anyone who is just starting off and needs things easy.

Jus30Dayz
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Smartify Apps replied November 10, 2020

Hi Admin👋Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!

November 4, 2020

Honestly, so simple app to clear all your problems with reviews, simple review adding by clicking on bookmark, perfect to choose reviews, you can add reviews from different products, you can alter reviews, add photos, simple and functional design.

OnlyPetMarket
Serbia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smartify Apps replied November 10, 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every shop owner from start to success. Have a nice day!

November 4, 2020

Very impressive app. The UI and UE is very high and welldone. Easy to use and very intuitive. Very recommend it to people who want to use it for importing aliexpress review. Great job !!!

GENTLE TRENDEE
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
Smartify Apps replied November 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

November 4, 2020

Super easy to use. Thank you for this app you helped me a lot !! The video tutorial was really helpful and the reviews instalation is really quick

everything around home
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Smartify Apps replied November 10, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product as you wish.

November 2, 2020

I like how is it works, nice. It was very easy to install it and it exactly shows the reviews with their respective space, I like it, I like it. The app is really very satisfactory since it fulfills its function fully.

The Vox Dei Store
Guatemala
Time spent using app: 4 days
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. It helps us to thrive continuously to provide you with an overall outstanding experience.

Edited January 27, 2021

Love how easy to use is. Fully recommend this great app. Works just great. Just got it installed and is very intuitive. I'm still using it and cant stop thanking the developers for such an amazing service.

eVariah Shop
Guatemala
Time spent using app: 9 months
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to know you're all set up and ready to go!

November 2, 2020

Very good , very good easy to use and works 100%, I am very satisfied Top .
You can work perfectly , good

Box Junkie
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're up and running and seeing results!

November 1, 2020

Very easy to use, does what's promised. Main thing that it didn't affect the code on some pages like a few others app that i have installed before.

Kozy Home Store
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you for your review! We're constantly working on improving our product and we value your feedback.

November 1, 2020

La aplicación funciona muy bien y se integra con temas externos a shopify. Es recomendable, muy parecida a otras aplicaciones que son de pago , tiene buena apariencia

Proveedores Euro
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Smartify Apps replied November 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are thrilled to know that LAI Reviews app was able to help your business!