Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 mai 2024

I got help from customer support to update the plugin version. The support team are super helpful and respond very quickly to help with any questions! I truly appreciate their assistance. Many thanks!!!

MIYA SHINMA
France
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

The app is very helpful, it has many features that you can use it on your online store. Also, they have excellent customer support team.

Petit-Bateau Azerbaijan
Azerbaïdjan
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

They helped me to go to version 1 to v2 of Langify. V2 is super, auto translate is very nice. Also They help me super fast with every request I made, this app is a must have for all shopify Ecommerce. Grade S

WOODSTOCK ZAMBON
Italie
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

I've been using Langify for a year now. It has all the features I need for my international ecommerce. The customer service is very nice and effective. I highly recommend it!

Swivells
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

Great application that meets expectations. What is surprising is their hyper-mega-super great customer service, out of the ordinary.
100% recommendable

BidMamba
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

The app is perfect with very intuitive controls. I am a web developer and I use this app whenever I need to translate a website. Plus the support works instantly and anytime!

Northedgeeurope.com
Tchéquie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2023

Pretty decent translations for my multi-language website at teh touch of a button. Also excellent and fast customer service - to date all of my queries have been solved in minutes. Great job Langify team!

VE Refinery
Suisse
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Brilliant service, very helpful customer support and the app is what we needed!

Lanterns-Direct
Royaume-Uni
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Great app & great support. Thanks Francesco!

StarQuest Canada
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

Creating and managing a website can be an overwhelming task, but the ability to connect with a human, even through chat, can make the process more manageable. Thanks to Michael, our website now seamlessly transitions between English and French. I am grateful for his prompt assistance and expertise.

Boutique Toi Et Moi
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application