Recensioner (1 472)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 maj 2024

I got help from customer support to update the plugin version. The support team are super helpful and respond very quickly to help with any questions! I truly appreciate their assistance. Many thanks!!!

MIYA SHINMA
Frankrike
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
14 maj 2024

The app is very helpful, it has many features that you can use it on your online store. Also, they have excellent customer support team.

Petit-Bateau Azerbaijan
Azerbajdzjan
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
23 april 2024

They helped me to go to version 1 to v2 of Langify. V2 is super, auto translate is very nice. Also They help me super fast with every request I made, this app is a must have for all shopify Ecommerce. Grade S

WOODSTOCK ZAMBON
Italien
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
23 april 2024

I've been using Langify for a year now. It has all the features I need for my international ecommerce. The customer service is very nice and effective. I highly recommend it!

Swivells
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 maj 2024

We tried several other apps and nobody was able to solve me a problem we have with the different storeviews. Sabrina and the other guys from Langify support was more than helpful and they were able to solve the problem in less than two hours.
You need this app.

UDOG
Italien
6 dagar användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Great application that meets expectations. What is surprising is their hyper-mega-super great customer service, out of the ordinary.
100% recommendable

BidMamba
Spanien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Brilliant service, very helpful customer support and the app is what we needed!

Lanterns-Direct
Storbritannien
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Great app & great support. Thanks Francesco!

StarQuest Canada
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen
24 januari 2024

The app is perfect with very intuitive controls. I am a web developer and I use this app whenever I need to translate a website. Plus the support works instantly and anytime!

Northedgeeurope.com
Tjeckien
2 månader användning av appen
24 januari 2024

Very good customer service, very fast and helpful with inqueries.

Serenedi jewels
Italien
4 månader användning av appen