Recensioner (1 473)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 augusti 2023

We are using langify since 2014. The app is coping with the constantly changing shopify environment very well. It has developed several new solutions over the years to make the management and translation of any shopify site as easy as possible. The support team is great and is always there to help you out. So we can only highly recommend the app.

Jaimie Jacobs
Tyskland
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
12 december 2023

Pretty decent translations for my multi-language website at teh touch of a button. Also excellent and fast customer service - to date all of my queries have been solved in minutes. Great job Langify team!

VE Refinery
Schweiz
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 november 2023

It takes some work to translate all my products and all the pages that are included, but with some help from the Langify team, it all works very well

RE-BORN SPORTS
Nederländerna
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
24 januari 2024

The app is perfect with very intuitive controls. I am a web developer and I use this app whenever I need to translate a website. Plus the support works instantly and anytime!

Northedgeeurope.com
Tjeckien
2 månader användning av appen
4 december 2023

Creating and managing a website can be an overwhelming task, but the ability to connect with a human, even through chat, can make the process more manageable. Thanks to Michael, our website now seamlessly transitions between English and French. I am grateful for his prompt assistance and expertise.

Boutique Toi Et Moi
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 januari 2024

Very good customer service, very fast and helpful with inqueries.

Serenedi jewels
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
21 augusti 2023

This is an excellent app and the support is second to none. The go the extra mile to resolve any issue and you always find someone to help you. Well deserved 5 stars.

Pepe Ganga Online | Everything for the home
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
15 augusti 2023

Great app and great and fast service when you have some problem. Does everything what it says to do.

HorseworldEU
Belgien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
26 november 2023

We just upgraded to a 2.0 theme and support was very prompt, helpful and clear. Definitely recommend. Loving the new interface too.

Pouatu Manuka Limited
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 oktober 2023

So far erverything is good. Had some struggle with bulk edit in the beginning, but it looked like that the plugin wasnt ready to do this. Later i got the bulk edit button. So i am happy.

Die-Ladesäule.de
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen