Recensioner (1 472)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 december 2023

The tool is great but what is absolutely astonishing is the customer support. They are extremely fast, friendly, and hands-on. Big thanks to the entire support team!

Kunstsammlung Henning J. Claassen
Tyskland
11 dagar användning av appen
6 december 2023

Amazing tool, A1 customer service

C'est beau
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
26 juli 2023

We've been using the app for years and it works great. The support is responsive and solves possible issues quick and in a uncomplicated manner.

Søstrene Grene Schweiz
Schweiz
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
2 oktober 2023

The customer service is top notch! they fixed all my problems imidiatelly.
Also the V2.0 is very easy and fast.

Bonendis
Grekland
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
11 september 2023

Great app and great support! We use Langify since 2019 and will continue to do so.

Jowissa
Schweiz
11 månader användning av appen
4 oktober 2023

I recently encountered an issue with Langify and reached out to their support team. I was pleasantly surprised by their swift response. Truly appreciate their outstanding service!

En français:
J'ai récemment rencontré un problème avec Langify et j'ai contacté leur service client. J'ai été agréablement surpris par leur réponse rapide. J'apprécie vraiment leur service exceptionnel !

RODACTOOLS
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
10 november 2023

They are great!!!!!! Honestly, they respond so fast and are super effective. Couldn't be happier!

Arpe Shop
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 augusti 2023

The app works pretty great, and the support actually solves your problems. One of the most knowledgable supports I have had the pleasure of messaging.

Doodle Dash
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 augusti 2023

Great app and specially the support is beyond fantastic! Ive had some issues with translating but theyre always there to help!

PrimeSmile
Sverige
4 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Toller Support! Ich hatte mit ein paar CSS-Befehlen Probleme, da die mit übersetzt wurden. Der Support hat mir super kompetent und schnell geholfen, und ansonsten läuft die App natürlich großartig, auch von der Bedienbarkeit!

MR CHRONO
Tyskland
14 dagar användning av appen