langify

langify

$17.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1398 reviews
1267 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1267 reviews
February 1, 2023

A wonderful and easy-to-use application that perfectly supports the Arabic language. It was a pleasure working with this team. Thank you for the fabulous support

ibtiyaa
Algeria
January 23, 2023

Great app, very simple, functional and user-freindly
Very important to mention their great customer support, They are very helpful,cooperative, and responsive.
Thanks, Langify Team

TOP'n'TUK
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 18, 2023

Up until now I had a n amazing relationship with langify!

The support is always fast and very helpful and is always there to fix your problem no matter what or how long it takes.

They also are not too good to do some quick or even bigger changes on your site themselves so you are left with less work.

Overall i'ts an great experience to work with langify and their team!

WatchBook
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 11, 2023

I just had a amazing experience with Langify support. Very hands on support. Also they are very fast to answer your request.

PUCA - PURE & CARE
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 30, 2022

Great App. Simple and effective translation solution. I want to give 5 stars review because the support is very helpful.

kybun Webshop UAE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 28, 2022

It's an amazing app and works perfectly. In addition, the support team is the best. Super fast response, and they'll find out the solution immediately. Highly recommended.

NobodySurf
Japan
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 27, 2022

This app includes everything I was worried about that it might now have. You can translate custom texts from apps, images and so on.. Also support is super fast and helpful. I would recommend that app to everyone!

Engraving.si
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 9, 2022

The support is great. You get an answer very quickly and the few times that there was a problem, it was solved very quickly.

The app works perfectly otherwise. The big advantage of this app is that you can translate absolutely anything. Even specific images for a certain language.

Do you want to translate a Shopify shop? Then don't hesitate and choose Langify!

UltramarXL
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 8, 2022

Very good support. And the App do all what you need. Its very easy and simple to translate the website for international.

Offers Exclusive
Germany
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 30, 2022

J'utilise cette apps depuis des années et beaucoup plus facile depuis la dernière version. J'ai aussi du très bon support technique : rapide et efficace.
Je recommande vivement !

Gautier Studio
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 years