langify

langify

$17.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1400 reviews
1269 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1269 reviews
Edited September 19, 2016

Great app, really solved the multi language problem. They also have the best support, very fast reply and help!

Bijouterie Altxorra
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 20, 2015

The app is awesome. And Johannes, its developer, is as awesome as his app is. Or even more. Customers support is amazing.

Keepgo
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
August 18, 2015

Absolutely incredible customer service! So grateful for the quick email responses and willingness to provide assistance. Wonderful App!

Bayandsam
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 12, 2015

A good app - translating with it is easy, if a bit tedious (not the app's fault, obviously) and the results look very good. Service was excellent as well, with a request for some CSS-help handled very promptly. Definitely recommend.

A Gentleman Of Style
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 5, 2015

Amazing support! Yet to see how the Finnish translation of my website will draw new customers but feeling hopeful. Easy to use app and problems are solved immediately. 5 stars

Novelty Characters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 3, 2015

Great Support! He always helped me to solve problems.

Jck Trend
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 2, 2015

Great app for multi-language web stores. Very happy with the support team. I tried a few other options before installing langify and find that the langify format is the best!! Support was the best!

M S Health Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 1, 2015

Great app, awesome features and professional support

fully integrable with other apps such as the Customer Review.

a must have for multilanguage shops!

Swissbeer
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 13, 2015

This app is a must-have for anyone needing their shop in several languages. We needed to have our website in English in addition to our original Spanish website, and at the moment almost 50% of our sales comes from the translated version. The monthly fee is worth every cent!

The app is very easy to use, no coding necessary, but if needed, the support is quick and outstanding. Johannes helped us with every single problem or question that we had, in a very short time. 100% recommended!

Gymtonica
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 years
July 7, 2015

Great app for business that need french website! Excellent service from support as well to help fixing some small issues!

Imexxo
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days