langify

langify

$17.50/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1402 reviews
1402 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1402 reviews
November 23, 2015

The support that Johannes offers is a cut above. We really recommend this app!

Ear Buddies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 22, 2015

AMAZING customer service! Very easy set-up! Highly recommended!

Shop The 26th Look
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 17, 2015

Excellent app with extremely good customer support. So grateful that this app exists!

Sur Ton Mur
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 16, 2015

Getting support on a Sunday afternoon in about 5 minutes is outstanding and coming from Magento to Shopify its almost unreal! Great app!

Aerosol Tv
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 13, 2015

I'm really impressed by this app!! I used it a while back on another Shopify store and back than it was already good but now it's even better.

Always great & quick support from Johannes.

Thanks!

Peoples Avenue
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 8, 2015

Great app and support is just awesome. It is unreal how fast Johannes answers and everything gets fixed in a matter of minutes.

Nordic Honey
Estonia
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 7, 2015

A very good application in itself and what everybody else is saying I shall repeat: the support is awesome!

Milano Super Moda
Finland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 6, 2015

This is great app! Helpful and fast support!!

Sagalaga Design
Finland
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 6, 2015

I purchased this app because of the great reviews I read about how easy it is to use and how great the support is. My experience is consistent with those reviews. When I countered a problem (that I created) Johannes helped me sort it out immediately. It was a very small thing but without his support it would have delayed the publishing of my web shop. I strongly recommend this app and person that stands behind it. Five stars!

Smink Badkamerproducten
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 6 years
November 6, 2015

Johannes is so helpful, apps working great!

Cher4life
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years