langify , 1,416 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2014

A great app and very easy to use!
During my translating process i came across some small problems (most likely because of my little experience) and Johannes helped me very quickly and very well. After some emails the problems are solved and my website is ready to go online!
I would highly recommend this app because it is easy to use and the service is great

SURFSET Fitness Europe
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 18, 2014

The support provided by Johannes ist exceptional - he is always open to suggestions and lending a hand in implementing his tool. He is actively working with Shopify on providing SEO-searchable translations. Our communication has been totally professional and always spot-on.

Having tried my hand at multiple translation tools I can whole-heartedly recommend Langify.

Please give it a try, you will not regret it.

Fudepens.com
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
April 14, 2014

Great App! Better support! 11/10. I strongly recommend you to use this App to translate your shop. We just launched Storkbay and as you can see, it works perfectly. All our technical questions were solved very quickly during the translation process. I am very satisfied.

Storkbay
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 10, 2014

Great app, not hard to set up as long as you follow instructions! Incredible support from the developer too. Certainly worth the money!!

pursebox.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 1, 2014

Love the simplicity of this app and you will be able to use it intuitively without knowing all those complicated codings! It translates everything I need and my site is now up and running!

Highly recommend for anyone who need to have different languages for different market in the world.

BabySuperstore.net
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 31, 2014

Costs me 10 usd per month, but by adding a language to my site I already made USD 259.61, just a few days after completing the installation. Enough said.

Essential for anyone taking their online shop seriously.

Full Auto - l'airsoft à prix canon
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 29, 2014

Very happy with this app! I easily translated my shop and had a question on styling the language selector that the developer was fast and very helpful in answering. Would give 10 stars if I could... this is the best app with the best support that I have tested.

Chroma
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 28, 2014

I can absolutely recommend this great solution for a 2-language-shop! It is very easy to handle and the service is GREAT! I always got a respond in between a few hours! Try it!

FOLKDAYS
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
March 13, 2014

I installed Langify a few day ago and started translating the whole site.
I'm impressed on how easy and fast it was to work with.

I totally recommend this app without any doubt.

And what i've found even more important is the support really serious and fast in providing solutions for little tricks that cannot be accomplished at first glance.

Great App, Great Support.. a must have.

Torrcaffè srl. - Caffè tostato a legna
Italy
Time spent using app: About 5 years
February 26, 2014

I added the langify app yesterday and must say that it worked really really well! To be honest I was quite hesitant to begin with but I gave it a shot and it worked like a charm.

I can really recomend it!

In addition to how well the app worked I got some really frinedly and great support when I had some minor questions at the end of my translation work! Great app, great service and the solution to a huge problem for me. So in short; great work!

Gallery442
Sweden
Time spent using app: 9 months