Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages and convert currency.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 446 reviews

Christel Mesey Art

Easy to integrate, clear navigation to keep you up to date with what you still need to translate AND compatible with the rest of my apps

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hi! Thanks to you for this informative feedback. We are glad that we meet your expectations and continue to become better for you! Feel free to contact us ;)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

Forma

THE BEST translation app for your shop.
THE BEST Currencies app for your shop.
THE BEST app, THANKS LangShop.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Hey! Many thanks for these kind and positive words to us! We appreciate your trust ;)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

Janai Jewellery

This app is perfect for our duel language site - this allowed us to provide a second language support from content page to blog posts to products! Thank you!

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Many thanks for your kind feedback! We appreciate your trust, and we are always ready to assist you!

Warm regards,
Dayana Nezhura

buddah-bracelet

This is a test review to test the support email in the app listing. This is a test review to test the support email.

Street Straps

Excellent Support! Fulfill all my requirement to setup the plugin and give response very quickly all the time. :)

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hey!

Thanks for choosing our app and leaving us a review.
Appreciate spreading the word about us.

Burke & Keen

So far so good. I've been trying so many translation apps, and this one is by far the most thorough application I have found. Truly a great companion to our online store, full integration, not just a "wrapper". They are also the most expensive option I've found thus far, but I must say that we're getting what we are paying for. Well Done App!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Many thanks for your warm review. We appreciate your time! We are always ready to provide you with assistance regarding every question! ;)

Kind regards,
LangShop Team

Hopant

Worked well for a few weeks, and then one of our entire languages disappeared including all manual translations. Developer denied their being any bug although we showed them screenshots and didn't provide any constructive support or help afterwards, waste of time and effort. Wouldn't suggest this app unless you want to risk losing data.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thank you for your review. Let me tell you that Langshop can't lose any translation. All the translation removal tasks could be launched only manually. Please, contact us back as soon as possible via support@langshop.app or our LiveChat - https://langshop.app/contact/store-owner#Chat, so we can provide you with our assistance regarding this case. We will do our best to find a solution for you.

BECOS

英語をベースに他言語に翻訳を行っております。自動翻訳の制度はまだ至らない部分がありますので、最終的に人の目は必須です。しかし、翻訳のしやすさ、管理のしやすさ、料金のバランスは非常に優れています。サポートも迅速な対応で安心できます。

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your point! We hope that in the near future we will become much better, and you will be even more satisfied with the app! If you have any difficulties or questions, just let us know!

Warm regards,
LangShop team

Gaia-children

the customer support is extremely good and helpful!! Tarak - thank you, you solved my problem super fast.

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future — and we agree, Taras is truly a gem to have on our team!

Warm regards,
LangShop Team

Brothers4Change

We used this app to translate our store. It's one of the best translation apps on the market. The customer service is also phenomenal!

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Feel free to contact us! Cheers!

Warm regards,
LangShop Team