Language Translator ‑ LangShop

Language Translator ‑ LangShop

by Aheadworks

Translate store in multiple languages and convert currency.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 446 reviews

Carrytales

Extraordinary support! I have set this up and had some questions and changes. Support is literally on chat 24/7 and goes above and beyond to fix any issues. The UI is simple and intuitive and the ability to chose pro translations is great. I tried numerous translation apps and this is without a doubt the best.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you as well for your kind words. We really try to do our best for the maximum comfort and smooth app work experience of all our users and we're so glad we could help you. Thanks for being with us!

A.R.G. Clothing

Easy to use, good customerservice! The integration process is going good. Langshop is willing to help in any way they can to make sure the translation is integrated the way you want it. Have installed the app now for two days. will update this review after the integration process is finished.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate your cooperation with us! If you need any assistance, just let us know. We are always at your service.

Enerex.ca

Just started to use this app. The support team are really helpful and fast for app set up and problem fixing!

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. It is highly appreciated by our team. If you have any questions, just let us know. We are always at your service.

Aves Lighting International

Its been a short while we have started using the app that helped us a lot translating our website easily and quick support response from the provider. Thanks a lot..

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. It is highly appreciated by our team. We are glad that our team has managed to meet your needs :)

e-shopperiamo

very good app, translates well and customer support is very good. They are very kind and always help you

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Dear E-Shopperiamo!

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that you like our app and service. If any additional help is needed with the multilingual part🇬🇧🇫🇷🇩🇪🇮🇹, we are always at your disposal!
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

Glilyday

Their service is excellent, and the translation function of the software is also very powerful. It is highly recommended for everyone to use

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Our team is thankful for your review! If you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

PAPERO BAGS

HI, as always an excellent service. you are the best, keep it up. Thank you Ivan.*******************

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We do appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the word about us. We are always at your service :)

Editorial Boutique

Great app with nice support and good features cover of most our needs, and working fine with apps easy for integrations, very good price.
We are very glad to recommend this app. Thank you so much, hope it will have good future.

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hi! Thanks a lot for your warm words about LangShop and our team. We really appreciate! Always ready to assist you more ;)

Kind regards,
your LangShop team

Emaarkt BV

Top notch customer service. I was initially offended by the speed of translation but actually its Shopify internal communication issue. Their developers helped me out step by step and now using this app to translate my store in 5 languages.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Dear Emaarkt BV,

Thanks for your review. Our support team is always at your service and you can rely on us with any issues related to the multilingual part of your store. I'd like to bring my apologies for the issue with the speed of translations. Our Development team will have a better look into this, and I hope we'll have an improvement in this soon.

Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

Mariacka Amber Boutique

After testing differents apps, finally we found this one. It works great and the customer service is excellent. You should give it a shot!.

Developer reply

May 30, 2021

Wow, many thanks for such warm feedback! We really appreciate! Always at your service ;)

Warm regards,
your LangShop Team