Traductor de idiomas: LangShop , 612 reseñas
*** UPDATE : They say that their customer service is available 24/7, but since I've left this review, they've removed any chat/support contact button from my account, as revenge. Considering the fact that you cannot do any change without the help of customer service, based on this non-user friendly app, I'm telling you, DO NOT CHOOSE THIS APP.
Made one of the biggest wrong decision by choosing this app. Now most of my translations is stuck with this app, and if I were able to read the reviews before, I would have chosen differently. Been using this app for about 6 months. EVERY time we want to update anything, because the software is the opposite of user-friendly, we have to ask customer service, who respond 50% of the time, and when they do, they usually tell you that there's nothing they can do on their end, so you should just figure it out yourself. If you want to bulk edit more than 5 products, you need to use their import/export feature, which takes about 5-7 days to import, and 5-7 days to export. So hopefully you're in no rush, because it will take a decade to get your bulk changes in place. Every time you change something on the main version of the website, you'll have to go directly into your website code, to figure out where it's precisely located in the code of your theme, to then locate it in their app. There's no way to just type a word and they will tell you where the translation is - almost need a degree in computer science to get this working. I've received threat of removing the app if I left a bad review, which I'm doing anyway, since I'm fed up with everything. Also why you won't see a lot of negative reviews - they will remove any of your content if you leave a negative review of their app. Do yourself a favor, and don't choose this app, there's a million other one, and I wish someone would have told me this before I choose this one.
Hello Koop Team.
Our team is really sorry to hear about your experience and that you were let down by our app.
We sincerely regret that this trouble made you doubt the quality of our application and service in general. We try to do our best to improve our customers' experience!
We strive for excellence in customer service, but it’s clear we missed the mark in your case.
In case any questions will occur- feel free to contact us in our chat or email Our support service is available 24/7 and always glad to assist
L'assistance semble ne rien avoir a y faire a vos questions.
Je ne conseille pas, en plus de répondre a coté de la plaque, ils ne donne pas de code d'intégration a leur clients.
Ils demandent un tas de questions privées, ce n'est pas profésionnel.
Hello KURT DISCOUNT team.
We are very sorry that you have such an impression about the work of our support team. We didn't have any intentions to make you feel uncomfortable.
Let me note that our application does not provide any integration codes, it is only responsible for translating content from the default language to additional ones. The questions that the support team asks help to better understand your request for a more detailed answer. Please accept our sincere apologies if these questions were personal for you.
Thank you for your feedback. All the feedback helps us to develop our app and improve our work.
Very little support. The translations to spanish were poor and we had too many edits that it wasn't worthwhile. Moreoever, once we deleted the app, it screwed up checkout of many of our products. They were unable to provide a full uninstall and told us to hire a web developer to fix their broken app. I was shocked this app is still on shopify app store.
Hi bighammerwines.com team !
We are very sorry that you have bad experience while using our application.
Please note that our app offers different ways to translate the content, but not only the machine translation, like DeepL and Google PRO integration, and an opportunity to order the translation from the Agency Translation.
Also, we already figured out with you and Shopify support, that it was not our app which screwed up the checkout page. From our side, we've provided you with the guide how to fully remove our app from the store.
Once again, please accept our sincerely apologies for all the inconveniences you have faced with.
We hope you could get back to us via email, and we can come to an agreement on this matter.
This software is quite expensive but the service is poor. most cases no working well and answers always like machine, you have to spend a lot time to learn and ask and wait by yourself.
Hi Daytrends store admin,
Thanks for sharing your feedback!
It's really sad to know that you had a negative experience with our application and service.
We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Your feedback helps us do better.
Please feel free to reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org or LiveChat with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us a chance.
The upgrade to Version 2 has been a total disaster for us. We can no longer use our export/import app Matixify. Trying to download our products using their export/import feature and it is estimating it will take at least 48 days to complete. So far it has been running for 4 days. We now have to get a new and better language app.
We've tried to contact you regarding the issue, but didn't get a response,
Could you please check our e-mail and let us know about your decision?
Thank you in advance!
We are very sorry that this is not the update that you expect, but we were very angry about something that happened to us. We ALREADY had this application installed under the STANDARD plan and with the Flow Translation option AVAILABLE. Well, months later, we decided to install this application in another shop to make a migration and now, in the new shop, we NO LONGER HAVE THE FLOW TRANSLATION option AVAILABLE. They force us to upgrade our account. Ridiculous! We have explained to technical support not once but TWICE that we ALREADY HAD that option enabled in our previous account under the STANDARD plan and that, due to the migration, when installing the app again it no longer appears, being under the same STANDARD plan. Sure, they have offered us a 20% discount but... What's the point if that makes them withdraw the functions? We had been with the app for MONTHS in the other shop and, surely, their policies changed and they decided to start charging for something they did NOT charge for before. And I accept that. But what is not acceptable is that a customer who ALREADY HAD THE APP INSTALLED previously with certain conditions, loses all rights because they simply had to migrate the shop. Of course, that is not an intelligent way of building customer loyalty. Good luck!
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry you had a bad experience while using our application. We'll strive to do better.
Likewise, we apologize that after the upgrade, our app do not satisfy your expectations anymore.
Here is the list with all the features available for each plan https://langshop.io/pricing
Hope one day our app would be able to satisfy all your needs!
Hey! Just noticed you forgot to update your review after the issue had been resolved :)
Thanks for your cooperation and help!
I used this app and it did not work! Nothing was translated and I was on it for a week. I don't recommend this app
Hello My Sex Toy Hub store admin !
We are very sorry that you have faced with bad user experience while using our application.
It could be so that you have everything translated in Langshop, but for example the languages were not connected in the Market section, and that is why the translations were not visible on the website.
We really want to get to the bottom of the problem, please give us a chance :)
We have sent you several messages already and looking forward to your reply.
All the best,
I have not had a good experience with this application and therefore do not recommend it. After uninstalling it is not possible to delete the code that the app adds to the store template. The solution they offer me is that I contact the team responsible for the development of the template so that they can solve the problem for me. Incredible solution.
Thank you for the feedback!
We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Worked well for a few weeks, and then one of our entire languages disappeared including all manual translations. Developer denied their being any bug although we showed them screenshots and didn't provide any constructive support or help afterwards, waste of time and effort. Wouldn't suggest this app unless you want to risk losing data.
Thank you for your review. Let me tell you that Langshop can't lose any translation. All the translation removal tasks could be launched only manually. Please, contact us back as soon as possible via email@example.com or our LiveChat - https://langshop.app/contact/store-owner#Chat, so we can provide you with our assistance regarding this case. We will do our best to find a solution for you.