Översätt språk ‑ LangShop , 578 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 november 2022

There's so many language app, do yourself a favor and choose another one. The app works 50% of the time, and customer service is BEYOND bad and irrespectful.

Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 6 månader
Aheadworks svarade 21 november 2022

Hello Koop Team.
We’d like to sincerely apologize for the experience you had with our support team.

We're truly sorry if our team members ware unprofessional or made you feel otherwise during this process.

We strive for excellence in customer service, but it’s clear we missed the mark in your case.

We’ve investigated thr case you've asked about with our tech team and would like to notify you that, with all due respect, we’re always ready to assist or apply the fix to our customers’ issues on condition that they come from LangShop or were caused by our app.

But as it turned out, in your case the issue comes from the third-party app- Filter and Search app.

We do hope that if you refer to them with a detailed explanation of the issue you're experiencing, they'll be able to assist you with it.

Due to inconveniencies you've met we've already refunded the charges that has been paid.

As you've mentioned that the app works only 50% for you please let us know what other problems have been met and we'll try our best to help you.

We do really hope that this conflict can be resolved and begging for the coopecation on this matter.

Please contact us back via live chat or support@langshop.app.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

3 augusti 2022

Very little support. The translations to spanish were poor and we had too many edits that it wasn't worthwhile. Moreoever, once we deleted the app, it screwed up checkout of many of our products. They were unable to provide a full uninstall and told us to hire a web developer to fix their broken app. I was shocked this app is still on shopify app store.

Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 år
Aheadworks svarade 17 augusti 2022

Hi bighammerwines.com team !

We are very sorry that you have bad experience while using our application.
Please note that our app offers different ways to translate the content, but not only the machine translation, like DeepL and Google PRO integration, and an opportunity to order the translation from the Agency Translation.
Also, we already figured out with you and Shopify support, that it was not our app which screwed up the checkout page. From our side, we've provided you with the guide how to fully remove our app from the store.

Once again, please accept our sincerely apologies for all the inconveniences you have faced with.
We hope you could get back to us via email, and we can come to an agreement on this matter.

Best wishes,
Langshop team

Redigerat 29 juni 2022

This software is quite expensive but the service is poor. most cases no working well and answers always like machine, you have to spend a lot time to learn and ask and wait by yourself.

Hongkong SAR
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Nästan 2 år
Aheadworks svarade 30 juni 2022

Hi Daytrends store admin,

Thanks for sharing your feedback!

It's really sad to know that you had a negative experience with our application and service.
We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Your feedback helps us do better.

Please feel free to reach out to support@langshop.app or LiveChat with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us a chance.

Kind regards,
Langshop team

27 juni 2022

I used this app and it did not work! Nothing was translated and I was on it for a week. I don't recommend this app

My Sex Toy Hub
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 dagar
Aheadworks svarade 30 juni 2022

Hello My Sex Toy Hub store admin !

We are very sorry that you have faced with bad user experience while using our application.
It could be so that you have everything translated in Langshop, but for example the languages were not connected in the Market section, and that is why the translations were not visible on the website.

We really want to get to the bottom of the problem, please give us a chance :)

We have sent you several messages already and looking forward to your reply.

All the best,
Langshop team

5 juni 2022


Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 dagar
Aheadworks svarade 30 juni 2022

Hey! Just noticed you forgot to update your review after the issue had been resolved :)
Thanks for your cooperation and help!

10 februari 2022

The upgrade to Version 2 has been a total disaster for us. We can no longer use our export/import app Matixify. Trying to download our products using their export/import feature and it is estimating it will take at least 48 days to complete. So far it has been running for 4 days. We now have to get a new and better language app.

Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Nästan 3 år
Aheadworks svarade 17 februari 2022

We've tried to contact you regarding the issue, but didn't get a response,
Could you please check our e-mail and let us know about your decision?
Thank you in advance!

Redigerat 7 november 2021

We are very sorry that this is not the update that you expect, but we were very angry about something that happened to us. We ALREADY had this application installed under the STANDARD plan and with the Flow Translation option AVAILABLE. Well, months later, we decided to install this application in another shop to make a migration and now, in the new shop, we NO LONGER HAVE THE FLOW TRANSLATION option AVAILABLE. They force us to upgrade our account. Ridiculous! We have explained to technical support not once but TWICE that we ALREADY HAD that option enabled in our previous account under the STANDARD plan and that, due to the migration, when installing the app again it no longer appears, being under the same STANDARD plan. Sure, they have offered us a 20% discount but... What's the point if that makes them withdraw the functions? We had been with the app for MONTHS in the other shop and, surely, their policies changed and they decided to start charging for something they did NOT charge for before. And I accept that. But what is not acceptable is that a customer who ALREADY HAD THE APP INSTALLED previously with certain conditions, loses all rights because they simply had to migrate the shop. Of course, that is not an intelligent way of building customer loyalty. Good luck!

The Lord Of The Bubbles
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
Aheadworks svarade 1 juli 2022


Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry you had a bad experience while using our application. We'll strive to do better.
Likewise, we apologize that after the upgrade, our app do not satisfy your expectations anymore.
Here is the list with all the features available for each plan https://langshop.io/pricing

Hope one day our app would be able to satisfy all your needs!

Kind regards,
Langshop team

26 augusti 2021

Worked well for a few weeks, and then one of our entire languages disappeared including all manual translations. Developer denied their being any bug although we showed them screenshots and didn't provide any constructive support or help afterwards, waste of time and effort. Wouldn't suggest this app unless you want to risk losing data.

Hongkong SAR
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 17 dagar
Aheadworks svarade 26 augusti 2021

Thank you for your review. Let me tell you that Langshop can't lose any translation. All the translation removal tasks could be launched only manually. Please, contact us back as soon as possible via support@langshop.app or our LiveChat - https://langshop.app/contact/store-owner#Chat, so we can provide you with our assistance regarding this case. We will do our best to find a solution for you.

25 maj 2020

awful, automatically translated everything in the store, overridden the theme language provided from the developer and replaced it with an awful automatic translation. app shouldn't be in the store at all.

Magma Mask
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 8 timmar
Aheadworks svarade 26 maj 2020

I'm sorry to hear that you encountered these problems while using our app. I'd like to highlight that you yourself can select what types of content should be translated. Please contact us as soon as possible at support@langshop.app or via Live Chat and we'll check the options to recover your original translation.

20 maj 2020

Very bad experience, as after installing the app, customer support asked for staff account to see why the new version is not working, but i found later that a change in the HTML code of the original theme took place, so when i uninstall their app, i found the original theme text is completely flipped, and then i found the piece of code added for this reason, if it is intentionally or not, in all cases they should get my permission for any code change, also when i uninstall the app they should tell me and answer me that they changed the code

Ideasgym Store
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 16 dagar
Aheadworks svarade 21 maj 2020

Hello. Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience with the app. I'm sure our support team would have sorted out the situation with the Theme. Please contact us at support@langshop.app or via live chat at https://langshop.app/contact/store-owner and we'll do our best to improve your experience with us.