Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 januari 2024

Max is always helpful, directly let us know the answer. Thank you.

COREE
Schweiz
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 28 januari 2024

Hello!

Thank you for your kind feedback :)

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will do our best to maintain a high level of service!

Best regards,
LangShop team

27 januari 2024

Great app! Especially big thanks to Diana who checked everything and very fast help to set all shop languages translate and correct set other translating setting. Thank You Diana! :)

FEN sport nutrition
Litauen
11 månader användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 28 januari 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)
Please feel free to contact us any time if you need any help with the translation of the store.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

17 december 2023

Over the past year, I have tried 3 or 4 different translation apps, and I gave up on all of them. By chance, yesterday I found LangShop AI Language Translate.

My store has over 10,000 products, 400 collections and 80 blog posts.

I installed the app in the morning and by the afternoon, the whole store was translated. You can see it working here https://toybox.com.cy

A few items wouldn’t translate automatically so I had to reach out to their support. The first time I contacted them it was around 4.30 am and they responded immediately. I contacted them maybe 4 or 5 times throughout the day and each time their response was instant.

Their support service was EXCELLENT! I would like to make a special mention and thanks to Ekaterina who was so helpful.

I find the app really good and quite intuitive to use once you get familiar with it.

The only thing it doesn’t have at present is the ability to translate image ALT text but this is apparently due to be rolled out shortly.

Overall, I’m extremely happy with the app and the support service. I can highly recommend the app.

TOYBOX
Cypern
4 dagar användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 18 december 2023

Hello TOYBOX team!
Our objective is to create an app that is practical, user-friendly and provides high-quality store translation. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and your comments motivate us to keep setting higher standards. Thank you!

Best regards,
LangShop team

12 januari 2024

Only one app that worked for multiple language translation, all other apps had a lot of bugs, support is excellent, highly recommended.

Brauso.lt
Litauen
21 dagar användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 13 januari 2024

Hi Brauso.lt team!

Thank you so much for such a great review and for a high rate of our support team work!

We appreciate it will continue to do our best to provide high quality service!

Best regards,
LangShop Team

2 februari 2024

Good supplier, service and solution oriented. Glad we found them.

Uno Vita AS
Norge
29 dagar användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 3 februari 2024

Hi!

Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app and support service!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries regarding your store's translation. We are here 24/7 :)

Best regards,
LangShop team

3 februari 2024

Maxim was very kind in answering my questions and giving me guidance on how to get the most out of the application. He really was very accessible and purposeful, thank you very much Maxim, you are the best!!!

Cordero Verde
Chile
6 dagar användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 4 februari 2024

Hello!
Thank you for your kind review of our support team work.
You've made our day :)

In case any Langshop related questions occur, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best wishes,
Langshop Team

28 december 2023

Super fast and helpful support 24/7

LiveFresh
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 29 december 2023

Hi LiveFresh team!

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that our efforts have met your expectations.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

Best regards,
LangShop team

31 januari 2024

To be completely honest, I don't use the app, but had an issue resolved with Max from support, and I can easily say that it was a 5 star experience!

WHOSE
Polen
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 2 februari 2024

Hello!

Thank you so much for such a great review and for a high rate of our support team work!

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)
Please feel free to contact us any time if you need any help with the translation of the store.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

Redigerat 20 september 2023

I want to start this review by saying that this app is 100% worth trying just for the dedicated support and the importance that the langshop team gives to any customer who encounters problems. I had a rather complex problem and it was resolved within 2 days by the team. Whereas other apps would blame shopify or other excuses( it happened to me).

PRO list with things that I like at this app and why I continue to use it:

-The translation quality, the app is super user friendly, it's the only app whose interface is easy to understand and where I don't get lost in the settings, also they use the same translation AI as the other apps, the part I like about this app is that it has DeePL integrated in it, which is super good for stores selling in countries with different languages.
One thing to point out and note by me is that for the translation to be as accurate as possible you need to get the punctuation right and the product names not to be spelled out in capital letters, otherwise the AI will consider them brand names, the app will translate any word and phrase if you follow the simple rule above, otherwise you run the risk of it not being so accurate but the problem would be with the original content, not the translation.

-It has a great design and lets you customize the language switch button as you want, I tried it on other apps but this feature was quite limiting, which is a plus for Langahop.

-The cost I consider relatively cheap, considering that with only 30 dollars it translates for free in 5 languages and you have no limit to which words or characters it translates.

-Customer support and customer care is 10 stars, they really care about their customers, which surprised me as they always helped me with different questions and queries.

Cons arguments to use this app I didn't find, many say it translates slow (I find it quite ok, they translated 250 products in 8-10 hours). I from previous experiences with other apps it has about the same speed, but accuracy of translation is more important than speed for me, that's why for me I can't consider it a con, but it depends on each one, it's a subjective thing as one is willing to wait.

LuxelyLight
Rumänien
5 månader användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 20 september 2023

Hello LuxuryLight team,

Your review made our day! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in such detail and for rating us so highly.

We value your input and are always happy to hear from our clients!

Feedback like this especially motivates our team to develop and delight our users! We are glad that your experience is positive and that you rate the functionality of the application so highly.

We have forwarded your comments to our team so they can enjoy the good vibes too!

We look forward to serving you again in case of any questions or clarifications!

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

21 september 2023

I HAVE BEEN USING SHOPIFY SINCE 2019 AND I WANT TO SAY THAT THIS IS THE BEST SERVICE AND SUPER USER-FRIENDLY APPLICATION, THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO THE TEAM FOR YOUR WORK.

MAKEY EU
Grekland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Aheadworks svarade 24 september 2023

Hello, dear MAKEY EU!

Thank you very much for leaving such a positive review, it is much appreciated!
We are happy to hear that you find our application useful and user-friendly.

We will continue to improve our product and service to meet the needs of our customers!

Best regards,
LangShop app team