Değerlendirmeler (684)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %94 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
23 Mart 2024

Probably the most incredible LIVE support I had the chance to exchange with. I am impressed that when a lot of service providers try to cut on support with automated robot responses, LangShop actually provides a high quality, high availability human support. I hope they continue on this path.

Recall Clothing
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Aheadworks yanıt 24 Mart 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! :)

We'll do our best to keep the service on a high level to make our customers happy!

Best wishes,
LangShop Team

18 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Translation app works well and fast, super nice that there is integration with google api. The native shopify translation options also work with this app.

Thanks for the great support!

HappyFarmer
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün
Aheadworks yanıt 14 Mart 2024

Hi!

Thank you for the great review :)
Happy to know that you are satisfied with our app!

Warm regards,
LangShop team

12 Şubat 2024

Do not choose any other Language app, this is the best,

Zymöl
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 13 Şubat 2024

Hello Zymöl team!
Thank you for such a great recommendation!
We'll do our best to provide the best app we can :)

Best regards,
Langshop team.

12 Şubat 2024

Works amazing with deeply. Search no further

Yevgenia Professional
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 13 Şubat 2024

Hello Yevgenia Professional team!

Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate it!

Feel free to reach out in case any questions occur. We are here 24/7 for you :)

Have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
LangShop team

27 Ocak 2024

Max is always helpful, directly let us know the answer. Thank you.

COREE
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Aheadworks yanıt 28 Ocak 2024

Hello!

Thank you for your kind feedback :)

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will do our best to maintain a high level of service!

Best regards,
LangShop team

9 Şubat 2024

Absolutely wonderful customer service!!

Bonki
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 10 Şubat 2024

Hello Bonki team!
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated!

Best regards,
LangShop AI Language Translate team

18 Mart 2024

En super app til oversættelse. Nem at navigere i - og giver et super overblik over oversættelses status på samtlige sprog. Det var simpelt at sætte op og komme igang. Hurtig og effektiv kundeservice

Dansk Copenhagen
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 20 saat
27 Mart 2024

The app works well as intended!
Though it took a bit of support, to get it to work properly, thankfully they had a really friendly and helpful support agent available :)

CYKOM
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 saat
Aheadworks yanıt 28 Mart 2024

Hi CYKOM!

We are really happy that you are satisfied with our customer service! :)
Please feel free to contact us any time, we are here 24/7.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

27 Ocak 2024

Great app! Especially big thanks to Diana who checked everything and very fast help to set all shop languages translate and correct set other translating setting. Thank You Diana! :)

FEN sport nutrition
Litvanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 28 Ocak 2024

Hi!

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Our support team is always happy to help, we are here 24/7 for our customers :)
Please feel free to contact us any time if you need any help with the translation of the store.

Warm regards,
LangShop team

3 Şubat 2024

Maxim was very kind in answering my questions and giving me guidance on how to get the most out of the application. He really was very accessible and purposeful, thank you very much Maxim, you are the best!!!

Cordero Verde
Şili
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Aheadworks yanıt 4 Şubat 2024

Hello!
Thank you for your kind review of our support team work.
You've made our day :)

In case any Langshop related questions occur, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best wishes,
Langshop Team