LangShop

LangShop

by LangShop

Translate content, add language and currency switcher to store

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 400 reviews

Indie Vinyl Den

Easy to use and IndieVinylDen.com saw results from the destination of our orders quite quickly. This was recommended by more than one source and we have had nothing but great results so far. It is fun seeing the orders we get from all over the world.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Hi Indie Vinyl Den!

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that you see the effect of your store going multilingual. We'll do our best to serve you further and help you on with multilanguage and multicurrency.

Good luck!
Langshop Team.

charged-be

I used this app to translate my shop, i had some trouble to work with it but customer support was great and they helped me out instantly. 10/10 would recommend

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you for your kind words!
We truly appreciate the trust you put in us! And it is always a pleasure to help you with any matter.
Thank you for being with us!:)

TreeangleDesigns

i highly recommend this app. it's working perfectly for my website. Fast and very good customer service !

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Many thanks for your warm review. We appreciate your time! We are always ready to provide you with assistance regarding every question! ;)

Kind regards,
LangShop Team

BKIND

Really love the app so far and the support is amazing!
It is a huge struggle for us to have a perfectly translated website and I feel like we will be able to with Langshop :)

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

I appreciate the time you took to give us 5-stars!
It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do :)

Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment

The app is really highly recommended, we have translated our entire store into various languages with it. There is a direct connection to DEEPL, which is very helpful for some special cases. We would especially like to emphasize the support, which in itself is worth 6 stars. If you have any questions or problems, just send a short chat message and within 4 minutes everything is done and working fine. We can strongly recommend this app to anyone who wants to make their store multilingual.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Dear Conrad Hasselbach Shoes & Garment,
Our entire Team is really grateful to you for your review. We appreciate your cooperation and will do our best to provide you high-quality app and service.
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

GALLEON - Québec

- Super user-friendly app
- Easy to understand
- Great support
- Quick response
- Live chat is super useful when I have issues

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thanks a lot for your essential review of our product! Our entire team is totally ready to continue providing high-quality service to all our clients, to develop Langshop further, and to get better every day.

The Lord Of The Magic

Definitevly after tried really headaches as Gtranslate or A LOT OF translator more, this is a very solid app for sites with big number of products (we have more than 10.000 ) Once you know how it works is really easy to understand but anyway ALL the time that we had need suppor (a few of them) there is ALWAYS ready to help. We have supports services that only works from Monday to Friday and sometimes need to wait for 3 days to get a reply. Not in this case, at least about our experience, we're always received a proper support, effective, and resolutive, saving us time and customizing everything needs on site. Having a good app is an important part of sucess. Support is the another big part and this crew are really pros. Totally recommended.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you so much for that words. We really appreciate your feedback with many points mentioned that are extremely pleasant for us, of course.

We're going to continue providing such a service and becoming even better for such an interesting business and stores as you have.

8th Floor Studio Jewelry

Great app, I use the free version and translated my whole website with no problem, and the live chat is always nice and helpful.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are really glad that our app helped your store become multilingual. If we can be of any help, our Support Team is always at your service.

Light o' lantern

Very good staff, qualified and effective ! Easy to use & the application have lot of differents languages

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for your review! We highly appreciate it. If you have any questions, just let us know. We are always at your service!

ICON. AMSTERDAM

Great app and also great support when needed! All and all satisfied with the software and looking forward to what else it can offer us

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Dear ICON. AMSTERDAM,
Thank you for your review🙌. We are glad to know that you are enjoying the app and that it is helping your store.
Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40