AI Language Translate LangShop

AI Language Translate LangShop

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
567 reviews
529 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
529 reviews
September 1, 2022

Support très réactif ET efficace, repond à tous les problèmes et sais les résoudre. Parfait rien à dire

EDS Store
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
Aheadworks replied September 1, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire chaleureux ! Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider pour toutes vos questions ! :)

Sincères salutations,
L'équipe LangShop

August 30, 2022

very good app, and excellent help. the overall design is what I preferred and there was little bit confused when I removed previous language apps. but the help is excellent to walked me through.

Avanceflex
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Aheadworks replied August 30, 2022

Hello!
Thank you very much for you kind words about our app and support.
We really appreciate it and would do our best to offer the best service we can.

Langshop Team

August 22, 2022

Absolutely great translation app, very approachable and intuitive, allowing "non-professionals" to take the matter into their own hands. Super responsive customer service, which by itself is worth the price.

ORA THE PEOPLE
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
Aheadworks replied August 22, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for such high review! We really appreciate it and happy that you are satisfied with our app so far!
In case if will face any difficulties feel free to contact our support team, we are live 24/7!

Have a good one!

August 16, 2022

Ottima app la migliore provata al momento.!!! assistenza al cliente ottima! la consiglio a tutti vale la pena

spaudio
Italy
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Aheadworks replied August 22, 2022

Hello!

Thank you very much for such words! It means alot for us!
Our support team is live 24/7 and always ready to answer your questions!

Have a good one!

August 16, 2022

I use the free free version of this app and I am very happy with its performance and meeting my needs. I had a problem that was caused with my own coding and as soon as I reported it, I received great help in solving the issue. I really appreciate their customer support.

Ateliers MUZ
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Aheadworks replied August 16, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your review!
We are glad to hear that our app fits your needs and hope that you'll stay with us for a long time :)

If any questions about our app occur, our support team is always ready to help.
Have a good one.

August 15, 2022

This app is another level of experience. I tested and tried so many other apps for translation and currency converters, and they lacked some functionality (like connecting external pro translation engines or sending content to the real translator for proficient native translation OR their currency converters were greatly lagging, and visitors needed to wait 2-3 seconds for showing chosen currency). ALL IS SOLVED with LangShop. One last thing - the support is helpful, responsive, polite, and amazing. Love you guys, this is great work, and after weeks of looking, you made my day. I am now localizing my content with DeepL Pro, which costs a few USD and all from your app - and the result is astonishing. Great Great Great app, recommend it to everyone.

MAJP crafts
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
Aheadworks replied August 15, 2022

Thank you so much for that words. We really appreciate your feedback with many points mentioned that are extremely pleasant for us.

Our entire team is totally ready to continue providing high-quality service to all our clients, to develop Langshop further, and to get better every day!

We are glad to know that you are enjoying the app and that it is helping your store.

Best wishes,
Langshop Team.

August 15, 2022

This app is doing exactly what it promises and the support is outstanding. I can highly recommend it!

ELEVEN Australia
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
Aheadworks replied August 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback!
It is very important for us that our users remain satisfied with our application and support service!

Do not hesitate to contact us with any other question. We'll be glad to assist!

August 8, 2022

Superbe application ! Simple et efficace à utiliser, le service client est très fonctionel. Merci à Égor pour sa précieuse aide

mypettypaws
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Aheadworks replied August 8, 2022

Hello!
Happy to hear that you are satisfied with our app!
Feel free to contact our support team if you face any issues!

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

Edited August 1, 2022

The App works great, though i did have some trouble for setting it up at first. Within minutes their great support team helped me out and everything ran smoothly. So i would recommend their service

JEREMIAS
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Aheadworks replied August 1, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your great review :)
Our Team will do our best to make the uboarding process even better.

Should you have any question about our app please feel free to contact our support Team any time.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

July 25, 2022

Great support, help me a lot with some technical stuff and explanations about how to translate some parts in my store, really recommended!!

winsportapp
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Aheadworks replied July 25, 2022

Hello!
Thank you very much for such amazing words!
It means alot for us and helps us to improve our app!

Our support is live 24/7 and always ready to help you and answer your questions!

Best regards,
Langshop Team.