AI Language Translate LangShop

AI Language Translate LangShop

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
565 reviews
2 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews
July 12, 2022

Doesn't translate right. Too expensive. Had to translate most of the words by myself. If you want a professional translation you have to pay more. The app could be a little more cheaper.

Time spent using app: 2 months
Aheadworks replied July 12, 2022

Hi OVERcoat,

Thank you for the the review and sharing your opinion with us!

We would like to provide you with LangShop pricing to look through all the available plans and their functionality. You can compare them and decide which plan suits you well. Here is the link to it:

You have also mentioned that you are not satisfied with translations.

By default we have an integration with the set of basic free drivers which for some cases may be not the most accurate.

We cannot manage directly these translations since it is only integration and all the process are on the side of this or that driver. That is why we suggest more efficient translation methods as PRO drivers such as Google and DeepL. Most of the customers are satisfied with them and it really helps to make the translations better and it really worth it.

Each feedback is very crucial for us and such rates hurt us. Our app works according to each plan's features, but we always ready to help if some issues occur and also ready to explain why it works the way it works.

Waiting for your reply. Thank you!

March 24, 2022

goof for general stores, for more specialized industries, Glossary rule makes AI like an idiot......................................

Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months