AI Language Translate LangShop

AI Language Translate LangShop

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Aheadworks
560 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
August 22, 2022

I added DeepL and it translates very well, but it was long to set up all dynamic field. However, I add very good support from the team.

FERREOL
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Aheadworks replied August 22, 2022

Hi!

Thank you very much for your words! In case if you will have some questions while using our app feel free to contact our support team!
We are ready to help!

Best regards

Edited June 21, 2022

After using and preparing to save the submitted data keeps redirecting causing the shopify backend to crash. It is said to be a shopify server problem, I have changed the comment

gaeacycle
China
Time spent using app: 14 days
Aheadworks replied June 30, 2022

Hey there!
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We really appreciate you taking time to leave it. As said during our communication, it was an issue on Shopify end. Hope you are enjoying LangShop now.
Thanks for being with us!

Your friends at LangShop

June 18, 2022

molto bella la grafica e linterfaccia e molto carina deve ed e sicuramnet utile a quello a cui io vado in

Rebirth Store94
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
Aheadworks replied June 18, 2022

Ciao Rebirth Store94 !

Grazie per il suo bel feedback!
Siamo lieti che siate soddisfatti e che abbiate avuto un'esperienza positiva con Langshop.
Faremo del nostro meglio per continuare a soddisfare le esigenze dei nostri clienti in futuro.

Cordiali saluti,
Langshop app

June 6, 2022

サポートがよく、時差もなく返信をくれるのですぐに問題を解決することができます。
解決できるまで粘り強く対応してくれるので安心です。
ちょっと変わった翻訳が出ることもありますが、手動でも変えられますしそこまで困らないかと。
7割自動、3割手動くらいのイメージで使えています。
”こうできたらいいな”ということはとりあえずサービスに聞いてみれば必ず答えをもらえるので、サポートが早く親切なのがありがたいです。

Crossfor Online Store
Japan
Time spent using app: 2 days
Aheadworks replied June 30, 2022

Music to our ears! Thank you for the great feedback. Much appreciated.
As always, we're here 24/7 when you need us!

Edited May 8, 2022

Review updated: After leaving a bad review on the service, I was quickly contacted by the customer service to solve the problem that was reported.

MOPAWO
Poland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Aheadworks replied April 21, 2022

Hello!
We're sorry to hear that you've faced such situation.
We've already issued the refund for this charge that you received, since all the charges proceeded on the Shopify billing side, but not directly on your LangShop side. This is a very unfortunate misunderstanding for which we apologize and for the inconvenience connected with it. Would you be so kind to reconsider or remove the review you've left. We really appreciate our customers and every feedback left is really important to us.

Best regards,
Langshop Team