AI Language Translate LangShop

AI Language Translate LangShop

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Aheadworks
560 reviews
522 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
522 reviews
December 7, 2022

I've been using a few different translating apps and I like this one the best so far.
User-friendly and decent pricing. Good value for what you get!

Salty Vibes
Netherlands
Aheadworks replied December 7, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for your wonderful feedback :)
We'll do our best to keep the service on a high level to make our customers happy.

Best regards,
Langshop Team

December 6, 2022

Their support team is great! Helped me fast and easy! Can only say, its worth having this app... Thanks Max for your help

Saga-copenhagen.com
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 months
Aheadworks replied December 6, 2022

Good evening Saga Copenhagen team, thank you for the review and for your kind words regarding the app and work of our support team!

Be sure that we're always happy to help and/or navigate you through the settings and features of our app.

Thank you once again, it's highly appreciated.

Best regards,
LangShop team

December 2, 2022

A great app, Meets my expectations and if I have any questions I will be helped quickly and clearly. Highly recommended.

Mardeza
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 21 days
Aheadworks replied December 2, 2022

Hello Mardeza Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us!
It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please, let us know if there is anything else you need.

Best regards,
LangShop team

November 24, 2022

The support is very attentive and follows up promptly and accurately.
I highly recommend this company (application) because they are available even on short notice.

commmonsmart
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 months
Aheadworks replied November 24, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for such a great review :)
We are more than happy to help 24/7 in case any questions occur.
Please do not hesitate to contact us again ;)

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

November 12, 2022

I use the free tier and am very happy with it. I mean, one cannot really complain about something that works alright and you don't have to pay for it. That being said, I would like to send a big shoutout to the support team! Super nice, quick and they really solved my problem. Even though I don't pay for it yet. So, yes, pretty cool!

Taverna da Ilsa
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Aheadworks replied November 18, 2022

Hello Taverna da Ilsa Team,

Thank you so much for sparing a minute and leaving this positive review!
We're pleased to hear that you enjoy using our app and are satisfied with our customer support.

We hope LangShop will enable you in flourishing your business and attracting new customers!

Best regards,
LangShop Team