Reviews (683)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its quality, speed, and efficiency. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle large volumes of translations, and integration with DeePL and Google API. The app allows customization of language switch buttons and offers exceptional customer support. It's cost-effective, offering translations into five languages for $30 with no word limit, making it ideal for businesses aiming for global expansion.

November 10, 2023

very good support and app

Union Lighting & Decor
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Aheadworks replied November 11, 2023

Hiteam Union Lighting & Decor.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated!

Best regards,
LangShop team

October 26, 2023

Langshop tech support is absolutely fantastic! Thanks so much for your help!!

CoolYourSweats
Canada
2 months using the app
Aheadworks replied October 27, 2023

Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback!
It is very important for us that our users remain satisfied with our application and customer service!

Please feel free to contact us with any question. We are here 24/7 :)

Warm regards,
LangShop team

October 11, 2023

Langshop is by far the best translation app out there. It is the only only that serve our needs. We have tested many others including Weglot and native Shopify features. Also they have live chat customer service that replies instantly to any issues you encounter.

Bula
Canada
36 minutes using the app
Aheadworks replied October 13, 2023

Hello!

Thank you very much for the appreciation of our app and customer service!
We are really glad that the app meets your needs, we'll do our best to become better every day :)

All the best,
LangShop team

October 1, 2023

I am very happy with the live chat support, there always online and very helpful.

I am know using them on a second store, well worth it.

Create White
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Aheadworks replied October 2, 2023

Hello!
Thank you for your high score.
We hope that your business will grow and we'll get a pleasure to help you with translations on your third and forth stores in future ;)

We are online for you 24/7.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

March 21, 2024

Buenas atención al cliente, muy rápida y eficaz. De momento estoy muy contenta.

Kjøkkenhjelper.no
Norway
21 minutes using the app
Aheadworks replied March 22, 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tus comentarios.
Nuestro equipo de soporte está siempre dispuesto a resolver cualquier problema relacionado con la aplicación.
Estaremos encantados de ayudarle :)

Saludos cordiales,
LangShop equipo

July 14, 2023

Wir sind mit der App super zufrieden. Vieles ist selbsterklärend, einige Einstellungen brauchten etwas Beschäftigung damit, aber der Support ist herausragend. Ich kann gar nicht glauben, dass das ein Bot sein soll. ;-) Das eine oder andere muss manuell korrigiert werden, aber das ist sicher bei jeder Translation App so. Der Preis ist auch fair. Alles in allem: Klare Empfehlung, würde keine andere App mehr ausprobieren wollen.

Nu-business.life
Germany
2 months using the app
Aheadworks replied July 16, 2023

Hello Nu-business Team!
We highly appreciate your wonderful feedback ;)
Sincerely hope, that app will bring you happiness and be useful all the time.

Best regards,
Langshop Team.

November 15, 2023

Very accurate translation and helpfull customerservice

Gymlympic
Netherlands
27 days using the app
Aheadworks replied November 16, 2023

Hello Gymlympic team!

Thank you so much for the rating of our app and our support team! We hope for further cooperation and will be glad to see you again :)

Warm regars,
LangShop team

January 14, 2019

Great Support Dpt. Quick and effective answer, they edited my template to fix the issues I was having.

Elrowear
Spain
About 7 years using the app
April 14, 2017

LangShop makes translating your store to multiple language a breeze. You can get a quick automated translation, which you can fine tune later. It also has a currency switch feature, which means you don't need an extra app for that. Last but not least, their support team was quick to respond and very helpful when I had a question. Highly recommend!

Diagnostica
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
February 9, 2017

Great APP. They helped me install. Works perfect now.
Check it out: www.nyincredibles.com

Ny Incredibles
Netherlands
Almost 7 years using the app