Overall rating
1.9
Counts per rating level
  • 62% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
January 4, 2024

I loaded my money using wire transfer and they did not load the credits. This is a scammer company and I am still waiting for refund! Do not, I repeat, DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP. I already talked to Shopify and we are working towards misuse and legal action for LARNT: Branding & Dropshipping

Gorilla
United States
September 4, 2023

They have shut down business i believe

mo.be
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
April 6, 2023

STAY AWAY FROM LARNT!!!!

First, let me start off by saying how amazing the products are on LARNT, beautiful and high quality. That is where the good comments end. I loved this app in the beginning. Great customer service, Bonnie and Super were extremely helpful in setting up what I needed for my store. Then I made a purchase...

Thankfully, I only bought £40 worth of stuff as samples to test the products first. Thank god I did... I ordered 6 items. 5 of those items were delivered within 2 weeks. 3 months later and the 6th item still hasnt been fulfilled and it doesnt look like its going to be.

After I put my order in, ALL communications from LARNT stopped. I have sent emails, opened tickets, and started live chats. I haven't got a single reply in months.

Final thoughts? DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE! YOU WILL GET SCAMMED!

Ambria Jewellery
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 12, 2023

Extremely bad service. The products get delivered late or wrong even though I was paying extra for fast shipping and delivery. Two weeks ago, they altogether stopped responding to my messages or any order I got. DO NOT use this.

HEAL & GROW
India
6 months using the app
December 16, 2022

I loved the experience of partnering with Larnt. It's been more than 6 months but I didn't face any issues yet. The team is professional. The quality of the products is worth it. Super who looks after my account, is very kind and possesses great knowledge with a timely response. I am too happy with the services of Larnt. Highly recommended.

Sociable Weaver Nest
India
9 months using the app
July 18, 2022

well, so far i am totally satisfied with this app, Super is very helpful and effective, the branding looks great. So far, really good app, i will update my review once my customers will receive their orders.

Beauty Peachy
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited September 6, 2023

Initially I enjoyed using Larnt but STAY AWAY!! Horrible customer service. I have been trying to contact them for 2 weeks now and no one is getting back to me. I switched all my store products over to a different service. Just stay away, not worth the headache!!

Toddlers Busy Book
Canada
About 1 year using the app
May 24, 2022

LARNT is a very friendly application. As soon as I signed up, customer service contacted me, asked about my niche, taught me how to import products, and told me she was always available. Today I contacted customer service about a shipping question and Bonnie answered me quickly, I am 100% satisfied.

Strawberry flavor-ada
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 24, 2022

LARNT can save me a lot of time. Importing products into my Shopify store is very easy. Whenever there is an order, from purchase to delivery, Larnt will automatically fulfill it for me, and will email the customer with a tracking number. I was so surprised. Now I am seriously learning and implementing marketing, hope to have more orders!

Cougar2597
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 20, 2022

I have been using LARNT since the first day my shopify store opened. The platform is easy to use, the products are cheap, orders are fulfilled automatically, and Super helps me, so I don't have to worry about it. And the delivery is much faster compared to using Aliexpress.

orion-2990
United States
About 2 months using the app