Cross Sell Last‑Step Offers

Cross Sell Last‑Step Offers

From $9.99/month
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
December 5, 2019

This application was looking for a long time. It is very good although after a few hours it stops appearing...

My Toy Island Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Vivid Apps replied January 4, 2020

Hey! Thanks for your review :). About the issue you had I believe we have fixed it some time ago, please check it again. If you found any issue with your app please contact us at support@revy.io, we gonna answer ASAP to work with you and fix it. Thank you!

November 27, 2019

absolutely great app. customer support is very quick and good as well! It does the job, also possible to adjust colors according to your website! GREAT

Health and Living
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 22, 2019

I have been using Last Step offers App for a while.. It has helped to increase conversions on my store significantly. Customer service is top notch..

Potato Post NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 10, 2019

It's a great app, I just wish there was a way to add discounts to the popup. Like last chance to grab this item at 10% off or something.

Triggered Freedom Apparel Company
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 9, 2019

This app fit perfectly in my checkout process, and was incredibly easy to setup. It's a blessing that it's free, and it comes with a ton of features such as color customization that make it even better.

Legasocks
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 15, 2019

Alright well this app., was so simple to install. I like the look of it and I really like it. Even you if you don't make a sale, just knowing that the app., is able to try and cross sell before they leave my store is better than nothing at all. Thanks to the developers/Revy Apps I believe this is so useful and professional looking. Plus free, I couldn't complain with the way it works.

Ann More Products
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
July 10, 2019

Actually I'm testing but liking so far, love how it looks and how it works in general. Thanks!!!!!!!

The Santa Saver
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year