Launchpad

Launchpad

価格:無料
評価 (2.5)
レビュー
開発者
25件のレビュー
10件のレビュー
総合評価
2.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の40%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の24%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の20%は1つ星です
10件のレビュー
2018年12月5日

I use Launchpad to set up my store wide and collection discounts. It's helped our business to automate our store sales and not have to wait until 11:59pm at night to switch themes or discount products.

Vodrich
アラブ首長国連邦
2018年11月21日

Launchpad is an amazing tool (especially to use around Black Friday/Cyber Monday). We most commonly use Launchpad to schedule theme changes, launch new products and offer product discounts without having a discount code. It's also great to go back and see what sales you have ran in the past or when you launched products.

Rokform
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2018年11月12日

We use launchpad to automate the creative on site for all of our sales and promotional events. It makes switching the hero image and messaging very easy so that when the sale day arrives, we can focus on revenue and pushing it out on additional channels rather than the image or copy being incomplete.

Dormify
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2018年11月12日

We love Launchpad! The ability to have a dedicated place to launch discounts per item, per collection or a mix of those is amazing. Automatic theme switching and scripts running is also time saving and so professional for our store. When an event is live, watching sales and how Launchpad report on the event is a one of a kind experience. Our team loves Launchpad and is great not having the need for third party apps that handle more inefficient methods for runnning sales as an automated process.

pet n'GO
メキシコ
アプリの利用期間:約1年
2018年11月9日

This app is a must have when you're running large scales and product releases. Can't do BFCM without it!

KinkyCurlyYaki
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2018年11月9日

Really good experience using the app on our store. Only thing I would like to see is a clearer User Interface when scheduling a time when events start and end. Its just a couple of times when an intern has scheduled 12:01PM incorrectly, thinking it was 12:01AM. Maybe a black-out or fade over feature when the scheduling during the night would help this for other users.

Snakehive
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:2日
編集日:2018年11月8日

We switched from coupon driven promotions to using Launchpad a few months ago. Our customers appreciate the convenience of not having to use a coupon when we are offering percentage off promotions. The app works very well. It's also convenient to have the sale end automatically. We haven't had any need of support so I can't offer rating there.

PlusbyDesign.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1年
編集日:2018年11月8日

our only regret with Launchpad is not using it earlier. it is now an absolute must for us in every Promo or holiday sale event. it has more uses but for us knowing that everything will work flawlessly during a big sale make it an absolute must.
can't suggest it enough

CYSM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2018年10月25日

Awesome for setting temporary site switching - We change our theme for each season, but also for flash sales. Launchpad allows us to map this out for the full year.

Spicy Maple Syrup
カナダ
2017年4月28日

Awesome experience with Launchpad. Great for product launches and managing real time analytics!

Campusbrotein
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月