Launchpad

Launchpad

Price: Free
Rating (2.5)
Reviews
Developer
25 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
December 5, 2018

I use Launchpad to set up my store wide and collection discounts. It's helped our business to automate our store sales and not have to wait until 11:59pm at night to switch themes or discount products.

Vodrich
United Arab Emirates
November 21, 2018

Launchpad is an amazing tool (especially to use around Black Friday/Cyber Monday). We most commonly use Launchpad to schedule theme changes, launch new products and offer product discounts without having a discount code. It's also great to go back and see what sales you have ran in the past or when you launched products.

Rokform
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 12, 2018

We use launchpad to automate the creative on site for all of our sales and promotional events. It makes switching the hero image and messaging very easy so that when the sale day arrives, we can focus on revenue and pushing it out on additional channels rather than the image or copy being incomplete.

Dormify
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 12, 2018

We love Launchpad! The ability to have a dedicated place to launch discounts per item, per collection or a mix of those is amazing. Automatic theme switching and scripts running is also time saving and so professional for our store. When an event is live, watching sales and how Launchpad report on the event is a one of a kind experience. Our team loves Launchpad and is great not having the need for third party apps that handle more inefficient methods for runnning sales as an automated process.

pet n'GO
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 9, 2018

This app is a must have when you're running large scales and product releases. Can't do BFCM without it!

KinkyCurlyYaki
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 9, 2018

Really good experience using the app on our store. Only thing I would like to see is a clearer User Interface when scheduling a time when events start and end. Its just a couple of times when an intern has scheduled 12:01PM incorrectly, thinking it was 12:01AM. Maybe a black-out or fade over feature when the scheduling during the night would help this for other users.

Snakehive
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited November 8, 2018

We switched from coupon driven promotions to using Launchpad a few months ago. Our customers appreciate the convenience of not having to use a coupon when we are offering percentage off promotions. The app works very well. It's also convenient to have the sale end automatically. We haven't had any need of support so I can't offer rating there.

PlusbyDesign.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 8, 2018

our only regret with Launchpad is not using it earlier. it is now an absolute must for us in every Promo or holiday sale event. it has more uses but for us knowing that everything will work flawlessly during a big sale make it an absolute must.
can't suggest it enough

CYSM
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 25, 2018

Awesome for setting temporary site switching - We change our theme for each season, but also for flash sales. Launchpad allows us to map this out for the full year.

Spicy Maple Syrup
Canada
April 28, 2017

Awesome experience with Launchpad. Great for product launches and managing real time analytics!

Campusbrotein
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months