Recenze (2 912)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 10. červenec 2022

The customer service is very good Andy, in particular, is smart and AMAZING! I'm still waiting for the dev to solve my issues. If this app were updating its section it was perfect
They need to update the templates according to Shopify

MISSWEED
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář LayoutHub odpověděl 28. červen 2022

Hi
Thank you for your review and I'm sorry to hear that. Hope you understand we are always happy to help you as much as we can to the extent that the app can meet, even our entire team spent a lot of time for you and helped you a lot in customizing the store from month to month. A lot of customer have used and satisfied with our app, they are satisfied with the features that the app brings. But for you, you are asking for some new features that are too advanced and new designs that highly personalized, even beyond app's limits. And this is really not fair for us when you leave the bad review just for reason we can't do what you ask. Please know we’d like to make this right for you but we don't have enough human to support you that way please.
Again, thank you for your understanding! Also our support team always welcomes you!

9. leden 2023

They have great customer service, I chatted with Caroline because I couldn't find the save button in the editor, she helped me save the page by hitting the Publish button that popped up in the modal. I was trying to save draft, and then hit publish on the top right. The correct way is to hit publish in the middle of the screen.

Absorbine
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
15. březen 2021

Every time I had an issue building the pages, the support team has been very helpful and always available for solving my problems or doubts.

Beauty Shared - Alberto Calabria
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
20. duben 2021

I really like this app because it's really easy to build a beautiful website. I've few problems but the customer service is perfect to help us, so I really like this app.

L'ATELIER EPURE
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
21. říjen 2020

Very quick customer service chat to help with an issue I had with replication to live site, but they solved quickly. Great that you get up to 3 pages with their free plan, and nice selection of pages/blocks to choose from.

PeggyOrange
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
6. květen 2023

Andy helped me get my page working nicely within my website, quickly. I appreciate the prompt service and assistance. The night before Saul helped me with several issues, quickly and efficiently. Both were very prompt. Good customer service.

Vision Photography | Laura Cook
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
2. květen 2022

Easy to use app and great support. Andy helped me with some early morning questions and even recorded a video for me to reference in case I needed help again. Great way to make beautiful pages without coding!

Sugar Snap Shift
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
27. říjen 2020

could be a bit more user friendly but great features. minimum one hundred characters for the review

Sea Wolf Apparel
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
9. červen 2022

I have used this app to build several pages and I'm really happy with the results! Docking 1 star because I've had some difficulty in consistency, but customer service is amazing! Olivia helped me fix several things I was unable to figure out. So helpful! - Marin

ReclaimedWarehouse
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. únor 2022

Nice app, helped a lot when it was harder to create page templates. Shopify 2.0 might make it easier now though. I'm especially happy with the customer services.

Cidrerie Milton
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem