Recenze (2 912)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. leden 2021

Great support team - Always nice to have a live chat. Maria was patient and very helpful. Easy to understand and follow instruction with.

VAPE DIRECT
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
10. únor 2021

Super helpful when you have questions! Lots of options for different layouts as well. I recommend this app

NexoPet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
25. květen 2020

Good and solid page builder. The App has great support and is definitely worth a try.

They offer multiple pages as part of the free option with loads of content blocks to create a stunning and beautiful page, landing page, etc.

3rd Base Urban Online
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
25. prosinec 2022

Saul was great whenever we did not understand something! Would recommend this app if you want a great website!

Mothersgold
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
18. leden 2021

Customer service helped me add a general review page to my website. Very helpful customer service. Thanks

fuzz freak
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
6. říjen 2020

Love this app, so easy to use. Awesome service. Ruby help me step by step to resolve the problem. Thanks Ruby! :)

eFabrique
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
26. leden 2022

Using the free plan and the features are great. Support from Olivia was sper quick and fixed the problem straight away.

Cellar Drinks Company.
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
18. květen 2022

Olivia gave me great customer service and allowed me to get my pages to my Shopify website in a hurry which is really convenient.

Reconstruct Visual Arts Lab
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Datum úprav: 22. prosinec 2020

This app have really nice templates to choose from and if we need a change to those templates it is really easy to ask on the chat, where they do the change on the spot or create an internal case to handle that change. The change is done really fast! I give a 4 star for one reason only, I always want to perform changes but I need always LayoutHub to do them, when I can't edit the code of the template. It would be perfect if LayoutHub created a drag and drop builder to change existing templates, or at least move existing items around in the templates.

MyGiFYStore
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
19. únor 2021

I use this app to create my Home page, it's pretty intuitive, easy to go around and the designs are good. It put a bug on my product page though causing some the pictures to not show because I didn't check Enabling jQuery on the dashboard. When I asked for help from the support center though, they quickly helped me out with the issue and it was all good in a few minutes.

soo.ala
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci