Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de mayo de 2024

The service is so good. Their customer support will help you add/code so many different things into your website and they make it so easy for you.
I can't say enough about how good the help team is. I literally sat down for hours with them and made minor adjustments to my page until it was perfect. Cass was the one who helped me with this and they were super friendly the whole way and a pleasure to work with. Jessie also helped me at some points previously and was super friendly and helpful as well.
I am someone who cares deeply about attention to detail, but so many themes are limited in how you can customize them, so having support team like layouthub that helps edit the little things and make sure everything is perfect is huge for me.

Icon Wallets
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 29 de mayo de 2024

Dear Logan,

I'm Cass from Layouthub app.

Thank you very much for your kind words. We will be very happy to hear this, especially Jessie and I. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success LayoutHub Team

3 de marzo de 2024

I had an issue with one of the images on my site and I contacted customer service via chat. Cass was very friendly and so helpful. They fixed my issue very quickly and I appreciate that. thank you! 5 Stars!

Wi-Fi & A Dream Motivation Merch ™
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2024

Very prompt and helpful! I was in a pickle with getting my layout to update on my website and Dominique was able to make the changes for me in no time!

Bobcaygeon Home Hardware
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 16 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from LayoutHub support team, hope you are doing well,
Thank you so much for spending time rating us full stars of service and app quality, we do appreciate your trust and support, please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need help, we're available 24/7!

BR

Dominique

21 de mayo de 2024

This app has truly transformed the way we design and manage our online store.
They go above and beyond to ensure that any problems are resolved quickly and efficiently, often providing step-by-step instructions or even handling the adjustments themselves.

Welcome Native Spirit
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

LOVED the online chat support!!!!!! The app may get a better rating once I use it more, not that well versed yet.

RiverBreeze Farm Ltd.
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Dear Tricia,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day.

We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products. We hope to continue to serve you in the future.

Don't hesitate, contact us whenever you need.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

1 de mayo de 2024

LayoutHub has unmatched customer service compared to any other app that I've used on shopify or wix. They are always around 24/7 to answer any questions within a minute or possibly 2. Ive had a hell of a time figuring out how to build on Shopify because it seems to be way more difficult than Squarespace but Layouthub has truly made it possible. Thanks to Jesse and their whole team!

My Store
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 4 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with LayoutHub and that our customer service has exceeded your expectations. Providing prompt assistance and support is our priority.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with LayoutHub continues to be exceptional!

Best regards,
Jesse
LayoutHub Support Team

2 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer service, any and everything I asked and or needed help with were made and promptly adjusted. Best customer service ive ever had. Layouts super easy to look 10x better than others for an affordable price.

Her Way.
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2024

Overall, my experience with Dominique was exceptional, and I cannot thank them enough for their outstanding service. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable and set a high standard for others to follow.

Maison De Beaute
India
5 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 31 de marzo de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from Beae support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

6 de febrero de 2024

LayoutHub has made my Shopify experience so much better. The customizability is top notch. I've ran into a few issues, but their support team is the best and always is able to help me figure out the issue.

Ricardo Beverly Hills
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
3 de mayo de 2024

easy to use, quick and helpful customer service

NBM
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team