Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de marzo de 2024

I had an issue with one of the images on my site and I contacted customer service via chat. Cass was very friendly and so helpful. They fixed my issue very quickly and I appreciate that. thank you! 5 Stars!

Wi-Fi & A Dream Motivation Merch ™
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2024

Very prompt and helpful! I was in a pickle with getting my layout to update on my website and Dominique was able to make the changes for me in no time!

Bobcaygeon Home Hardware
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 16 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from LayoutHub support team, hope you are doing well,
Thank you so much for spending time rating us full stars of service and app quality, we do appreciate your trust and support, please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need help, we're available 24/7!

BR

Dominique

21 de mayo de 2024

This app has truly transformed the way we design and manage our online store.
They go above and beyond to ensure that any problems are resolved quickly and efficiently, often providing step-by-step instructions or even handling the adjustments themselves.

Welcome Native Spirit
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
1 de mayo de 2024

LayoutHub has unmatched customer service compared to any other app that I've used on shopify or wix. They are always around 24/7 to answer any questions within a minute or possibly 2. Ive had a hell of a time figuring out how to build on Shopify because it seems to be way more difficult than Squarespace but Layouthub has truly made it possible. Thanks to Jesse and their whole team!

My Store
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 4 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with LayoutHub and that our customer service has exceeded your expectations. Providing prompt assistance and support is our priority.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with LayoutHub continues to be exceptional!

Best regards,
Jesse
LayoutHub Support Team

2 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer service, any and everything I asked and or needed help with were made and promptly adjusted. Best customer service ive ever had. Layouts super easy to look 10x better than others for an affordable price.

Her Way.
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2024

Overall, my experience with Dominique was exceptional, and I cannot thank them enough for their outstanding service. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable and set a high standard for others to follow.

Maison De Beaute
India
5 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 31 de marzo de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from Beae support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

6 de febrero de 2024

LayoutHub has made my Shopify experience so much better. The customizability is top notch. I've ran into a few issues, but their support team is the best and always is able to help me figure out the issue.

Ricardo Beverly Hills
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
3 de mayo de 2024

easy to use, quick and helpful customer service

NBM
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

16 de mayo de 2024

Jesse was a fantastic resource, so easy to work with and got my site exactly how I wanted it to look.

PRI
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 20 de mayo de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear that I could help you get your site exactly how you wanted it to look. If you need any more assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm here to help!

Best regards,
Jesse
Customer Success at LayoutHub

11 de abril de 2024

"I have to say that this app has been a game changer for my website and business! Words cannot express how crucial it is for creating a professional online presence. I'd like to give a personal shout-out to Duke for guiding me through the entire creation process. He was incredibly supportive and helped me create a truly magnificent work of art. Overall, this is an outstanding product that is definitely worth every penny of the subscription fee."

Lock-n-Stop
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 15 de abril de 2024

Dear,
I'm Duke from support team.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team