Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de abril de 2024

"I have to say that this app has been a game changer for my website and business! Words cannot express how crucial it is for creating a professional online presence. I'd like to give a personal shout-out to Duke for guiding me through the entire creation process. He was incredibly supportive and helped me create a truly magnificent work of art. Overall, this is an outstanding product that is definitely worth every penny of the subscription fee."

Lock-n-Stop
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 15 de abril de 2024

Dear,
I'm Duke from support team.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

11 de febrero de 2024

LayoutHub one of the best free and paid app to start up an eCommerce store without any hesitation. This app is simply awesome. I added stranded page for free and converted the page to a collection page with so many sub collections on it. 'JESSE' one of the support advisor from layout team helped me a lot to set up whole collection pages into my entire store in less then 15 minutes. He is awesome and fantastic. Its not only about the collection and pages but LayoutHub has some other great features that helps you to design you website according to you however you would love to design. I must say this is one of the best app in the world. Thank you so much. Highly recomended!

Best Regards,
BestBuyingOnline Team

Best Buying Online
Australia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
8 de marzo de 2024

I love LayoutHub! I received a response to my technical issue within 120 seconds and Kian, my customer service rep, had my issue fixed within 20 minutes of the initial request for help. Diagnosis of the problem & the fix in under 20 minutes!

Jewelry Store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 10 de marzo de 2024

Hi there,

It's Kian from LayoutHub support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

Kian | LayoutHub Customer Success Team

17 de marzo de 2024

I am Stunned to view a lot of stunning templates and features available even in the free version, I admire their support for the young entrepreneurs, Very efficient customer support as well, Thank you Cass.
Highly recommended.

Artfactorey
Pakistán
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 18 de marzo de 2024

Dear Anas,

I'm Cass from Layouthub app.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success LayoutHub Team

10 de mayo de 2024

the agent named duke was very helpful. he went up and above to help assist me. i give him 10 stars if i could. he was vey fast and efficient

Naked Lavender
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 12 de mayo de 2024

Hi Allyce Collier,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review.
That is a great motivation for me to keep trying hard every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success LayoutHub Team

27 de febrero de 2024

Really helpful and quick. Was able to solve all issues for me in a short space of time

Lazy Jacks
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

Hi there,

It’s Dominique here from LayoutHub support team.

Hope you have a nice day, thank you so much for spending time leaving us a meaningful review. It means a lot to us, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime you need help.

BR

Dominique

28 de marzo de 2024

The app is the best to build a store which looks not like toher stores! The support team will help you with anything you need ! 5 Stars!

LED-Glow Mask
Alemania
11 días usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

I can't thank Duke from the Layout Hub Support Team enough! At first, I was hesitant because I wasn't sure how to navigate the website builder settings. But Duke's assistance turned my experience around completely. He patiently guided me through every step, answering all my questions and providing clear instructions. With Duke's expert help, I quickly gained confidence and successfully achieved my goals. His dedication and knowledge truly made all the difference. I highly recommend Duke to anyone seeking exceptional support with website design!

worldwidenutrition
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 27 de marzo de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

21 de mayo de 2024

extremely helpful customer support - definitely the best app to build your shopify store without coding knowledge!

TREELAX
Alemania
8 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

Dear Tristan,

I'm Cass from Layouthub app.

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success LayoutHub Team

14 de abril de 2024

very professional and patient, great help

Christie Creative
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 16 de abril de 2024

Dear,
I'm Duke from support team.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team