Reseñas (2.888)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de octubre de 2021

Amazing app, customer service, and entire experience. We've used a lot of page builder apps and my biggest pain point was the amount of time and customisation to create a page. Layouthub is actually so easy to use. Their templates make half things so easy. AND if you need more customisation just chat with them and they help you immediately. We've used the support team on 3 different occasions and every time they did outstanding work. They easily understood our requirements and were able to make the updates without any issues. Whether you need a new landing page for a product launch, a detailed about us section, or blog posts this is the app for you.

Remy Sleep
Reino Unido
16 de enero de 2021

Great layouts to really customize my Shopify Site. Customer service was quick to reply and solved my issue quickly.

glowgetternation
Canadá
9 de mayo de 2024

LOL Jerky Club
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 12 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Sophie from the Layouthub support team. Have a good day!
Thank you very much for leaving a 5/5 rating for our app. That is the motivation for us to try every day. We always want to bring the best experience to customers.
If you need any assistance, please contact our support team, we are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,

Sophie | Customer support team

23 de abril de 2024

HomeBless Apparel
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 25 de abril de 2024

Dear,
I'm Duke from LayoutHub Team.
Thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure that you continue to have a positive experience with us.
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!
Best regards,
Duke| LayoutHub Support Team

15 de mayo de 2024

ZEZE
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Dear Zeze,

I'm Cass from Layouthub app.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success LayoutHub Team

5 de marzo de 2024

Premium Online Adult Sex Toys Shop
China
5 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Dear,

I’m Sophie. Have a great day!

Thanks for sharing your review for our app. The support team is available 24/7, so feel free to get in touch anytime you need it.

Sophie | Customer support team

5 de abril de 2024

findmalltool
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 9 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your rating! We appreciate your support and are delighted that you had a positive experience.

If you have any feedback or questions in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you further.

Best regards,
Jesse | LayoutHub Support Team

16 de abril de 2024

HAY-HAY
Suiza
3 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 18 de abril de 2024

Dear Hay-Hay,

I'm Cass from LayoutHub Team. I hope you have a great day.

Thank you for your review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure that you continue to have a positive experience with us.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
Cass | LayoutHub Support Team

13 de marzo de 2024

DROPXPTE.LTD
Vietnam
12 días usando la aplicación
15 de febrero de 2024

ShopEleven11Extensions
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación