Reseñas (2.884)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de enero de 2024

Duke was extremely attentive and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciate his attention to detail as well as his due diligence through the process. I would recommend if anyone has a problem with any template or Leal to totally reach out to customer service.

BLKBLQ.Co
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 30 de enero de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | LH Customer Success Team

25 de enero de 2024

Amazing App, we've been using it for years on two of our stores. The customer service is the best in business.

Bell Tent Villages Glamping Resorts
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2024

Super aide !

MIDI12
Francia
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from LayoutHub support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

24 de febrero de 2024

duke from layouthub really helped me with my problems! Excellent support! I would recommend it

AfterMatch
Austria
22 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 26 de febrero de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team. Thank you so much for your kind words.

It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | LH Customer Success Team

1 de abril de 2024

So great! Dominique is so helpful, as a beginner I know hardly anything about building a site but she helped me code and build and answered all my questions!

Aurora Jewellery
Australia
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from LayoutHub support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

5 de abril de 2024

The support is very quick and helpful

Best Fashion
México
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 17 de abril de 2024

Dear Leon,

I'm Cass from Layouthub app.

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success LayoutHub Team

23 de mayo de 2024

great help from the live chat staff

Darla & Co
Reino Unido
17 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 28 de mayo de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from Layouthub support team, thank you for spending time living a meaningful review. We support 24/7 so please don't hesitate to contact if you need help with the app.

Best regards,

Dominique

7 de marzo de 2024

Really useful and templates looks high-class! I really like and will use it in future^^
And i also want to thank Duke! He is patient and warm and willing helper to do the work! I think should increase his salary!

Lefant Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 10 de marzo de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating!

We truly appreciate to know that you had a positive experience with our product/service. If you ever have any feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

5 de marzo de 2024

Sophie's assistance was top quality.
Thanks

Gallery 35
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Dear,

I'm Sophie from Layouthub app.

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

That is a great motivation for us to keep trying every day. Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Sophie | Customer Success Team

28 de enero de 2024

The app usually works flawlessly but after switching to a newer Shopify 2.0 theme I had an issue where the page I was building worked in the page editor itself but after publishing it and checking the live site nothing worked. I went to the support chat bubble and within seconds Duke answered and corrected the issue. I was not only pleased that he resolved the issue but also answered on a Sunday. Thanks Duke!!!

SIC GEAR SUPPLY Co.
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
LayoutHub respondió 30 de enero de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team. Thank you so much for your kind words.

It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team