Avaliações (2.891)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

easy to use, quick and helpful customer service

NBM
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
LayoutHub deixou uma resposta 7 de maio de 2024

Dear,

I'm Duke from support team.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

20 de junho de 2024

very easy to use and the support is very very good . Enjoy the app

GVN
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
14 de abril de 2024

very professional and patient, great help

Christie Creative
Canadá
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
LayoutHub deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Dear,
I'm Duke from support team.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
It's our top priority to provide excellent customer support. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

21 de maio de 2024

This app has truly transformed the way we design and manage our online store.
They go above and beyond to ensure that any problems are resolved quickly and efficiently, often providing step-by-step instructions or even handling the adjustments themselves.

Welcome Native Spirit
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
LayoutHub deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2024

Dear Phương

Thank you for spending time living a meaningful review. We support 24/7 so please don't hesitate to contact if you need help with the app.

Best regards,
Duke

11 de abril de 2024

Kian was an amazing help !

Roba Family Farms
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
LayoutHub deixou uma resposta 15 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Kian from LayoutHub Support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

Kian | LayoutHub Customer Success Team

9 de abril de 2024

Very prompt and helpful! I was in a pickle with getting my layout to update on my website and Dominique was able to make the changes for me in no time!

Bobcaygeon Home Hardware
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
LayoutHub deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from LayoutHub support team, hope you are doing well,
Thank you so much for spending time rating us full stars of service and app quality, we do appreciate your trust and support, please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need help, we're available 24/7!

BR

Dominique

20 de junho de 2024

yes i would, the customer service i received today exceeded my expetcations, thank you so much.

Tru Candle Co
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
4 de abril de 2024

Super aide !

MIDI12
França
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
LayoutHub deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from LayoutHub support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

22 de abril de 2024

Awesome support!

MAKEFRAMEZ
Portugal
7 meses usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

Prima Kundenservice - schnelle Umsetzung der Hilfe!!

minimo-myfirstmeal
Alemanha
11 meses usando o app
LayoutHub deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from LayoutHub support team, hope you are doing well,
Thank you so much for spending time rating us full stars of service and app quality, we do appreciate your trust and support, please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need help, we're available 24/7!

BR

Dominique