Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2023

Andy helped me get my page working nicely within my website, quickly. I appreciate the prompt service and assistance. The night before Saul helped me with several issues, quickly and efficiently. Both were very prompt. Good customer service.

Vision Photography | Laura Cook
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 19, 2023

First time using this app. Caroline was helpful and thorough with all of my questions. Appreciate it.

Iridessence Co
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited January 21, 2023

Thanks Andy for your precious time guidence and Openion which i was asking for. you are such a great supporter.

Vaster Moto
Portugal
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 9, 2023

They have great customer service, I chatted with Caroline because I couldn't find the save button in the editor, she helped me save the page by hitting the Publish button that popped up in the modal. I was trying to save draft, and then hit publish on the top right. The correct way is to hit publish in the middle of the screen.

Absorbine
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 26, 2022

I was having issues with my slideshow and countdown not showing up on my home page, after I upgraded. Andy offered to take a look, and had it showing up within 2 minutes. He spent a lot of time with me, trying to work out other issues I ended up having, and it was greatly appreciated.

Faith Filled Cottage
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 25, 2022

Saul was great whenever we did not understand something! Would recommend this app if you want a great website!

Mothersgold
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 7, 2022

Has been a bit tricky to navigate some things but support team are excellent. Saul has been beyond helpful to resolve!

Six BarTherapy
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 22, 2022

Helpful app to do create a custom page layout and very helpful prompt support. Much appreciated. Thank you!

LilyGirl Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 8, 2022

Great customer support experience so far despite on free plan. Andy is very handy and prompt in fixing my design issues these past 2 days. Will continue to test around with this app and decide if it is a good long-term fit for my e-commerce brand. Kudos thus far! Keep up the good work Layouthub team!

Zesty Grabber
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited August 9, 2022

After using the app for some time now it's great to always their friendly team ready and enthusiastic at all hours of the day to help out this I couldn't applaud more. The app itself does need to improve, It glitches out sometimes and fails to load properly at times. That said it's a great time. Keep the great work Layout Hub team. Dilys, Andy and Emma are all a great help! Give the app a go.

nicholasrussell
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months