Lazify ‑ Lazy Load Images

Lazify ‑ Lazy Load Images

 $4.99/månad
Betyg (4)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
12 recensioner
9 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 recensioner
4 maj 2022

Amazing app does exactly what it says every store should use. Really helpful and instant customer support

GoalVintageWholesale
Irland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 månader
4 maj 2022

This app significantly increased my sites loading speed i would highly recommend every store use this.

ReworkGarms
Irland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
11 mars 2021

We recommend. The program is impressive. Improves technical speed parameters. Good technical support. Sincerely, Eliveragroup.com Team

ELIVERA UK, Reviews, Buy
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 8 månader
Redigerat 29 juni 2022

This good app is now a GREAT app as it now Lazy Loads the entire store including the home page even on Out of the sandbox Turbo theme making it even faster.

Goody Goody Gum Drops
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än ett år
Speed Boostr svarade 27 juni 2022

Hi there, our app can now Lazy Load your ENTIRE store, home page included! I'd love it if you could check it out :)

5 februari 2021

This app will be fantastic to anyone who needs to optimise their store on Shopify! Super easy for anyone to use and will improve your sites SEO and also score via Shopify Analyser and Google Page Score too. If thats not enough, I got an extreme amount of assistance through my store for things well out with their remit. Solved them all perfectly and quickly!

Cosmetical Beauty
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 18 dagar
4 februari 2021

The Best and one and only App that will Lazy load the Pictures and GIF files in the Product description. I am totally happy with the support and they did a fantastic job in Lazy loading almost all my 270 products ..its a exhaustive and very hardworking effort. Thanks so much somesh and team for your help in setting up things for me and providng 24/7 chat support.

EssentialsOnEarth
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 dagar
Redigerat 2 februari 2021

This app is amazing and so easy to use. I highly recommend it. There is a noticable improvement to my sites speed. Excellent support also!

RetroClothing
Irland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär ett år
27 januari 2021

This app reduced the loading time on my product pages by 2.7 SECONDS. That's amazing and my Google PageSpeed score went up aswell. Great support, highly recommend.

StrapTac
Irland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 16 dagar
26 januari 2021

When I first opened my store, I did not realize how slow my page was running until I downloaded this app, big help

Suede Cassidy
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 17 minuter