LDT Online Courses

LDT Online Courses

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (74)

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. maj 2024

Super easy to set this up. Works perfectly on mobile and desktop. Love how the course platform and delivery are built into the store itself. This beats thinkific, kartra, teachable, etc. in my opinion. Some functionality is not there completely yet like quiz explanations, communities, etc. but it is new . A major benefit of this is you can sell your full courses directly through social media so when someone buys they can also sign up to the course platform and start vs. having to go through another link to sign in. Only a few integrations can sell through social media this way and spring shop and spread shop both take %30 or more / they are horrible to use in general / you can only sell digital products not courses into a course platform.

Hopefully LDT sticks around for the long term because I have a lot of lessons in there currently/ plan to keep building out! Thank you

The Bible Shop - Chris San Rocco
USA
12 dage bruger appen
18. april 2024

Truly outstanding app with truly excellent, responsive support. I highly recommend this app for building your course. The support team has implemented several of my requested and suggested improvements very rapidly and has put others in the pipeline for future development. They have answered many of my questions and have helped me overcome various logistical challenges such as integrating the course with a subscription app, which is now working well. The interface is clean, smooth, and functioning very reliably and without the glitches I often find in other apps. There is also significant flexibility in the customization settings so I can truly make the course my own. Again, I highly recommend this app. Just try it. You won't be disappointed.

InquiryAI™
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
28. maj 2024

Great service, very intuitive, does everything I need! This is the first time I've set up a course using an LMS and I was pleasantly surprised how simple the integration was. Well done LDT, this is a great product.

Built for Purpose
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
27. maj 2024

The LDT Online Course app is a game-changer. It's incredibly user-friendly, seamlessly integrating with your store, it's a must-have for anyone serious about online education. Very easy to set up and looks professional yet easy to follow. Short after setting it up I got my first sale. Highly recommended!

zhongcollection
Australien
23 dage bruger appen
3. maj 2024

This app has been working well for us. It's simple to use. customer service is quick at getting back to you which is great. I've used several online learning platforms before in Joomla and Wordpress and this one doesn't lack functionality considering it's free which is fantastic. 5 Stars

Healthy Birth Choices
Canada
20 dage bruger appen
4. maj 2024

I really don't know what to say about this app other than it is amazing and the customer service is 100% perfect.

I wasn't sure how it was going to work because often with the free apps, there are a lot of missing features etc but this app is genuinely fantastic.

I had a request for something to be changed on the app and that has been done for me super quickly.

I honestly think that I couldn't get much better from any paid app.

If you are unsure whether or not to give this a go, just do it. You won't regret it!
Jaime

Jaime Wiles
Storbritannien
5 dage bruger appen
4. april 2024

I was so happy to find that plugin! First, it is super user-friendly and intuitive to use. Second, I used to have a tailor-made learning platform on Wordpress and that was really time-consuming to maintain (even if easy to use, building pages takes time), making the transition to this app saves me massive time (and budget). Third, I can finally have all my services, products and courses in one place. Doing so, I can bring coherence to my offers and my clients have one place to find all they need. I love it!

Christel Mesey Art
Schweiz
8 dage bruger appen
12. marts 2024

This is an absolutely fantastic app that has absolutely everything you need to create courses. Click the "Install" button and you're done, you don't need to configure anything. This application is head and shoulders above any other application, I have tried dozens of them - they are buggy and do not solve the main problem. And here there is everything I need, it’s very convenient for me to use. I wish you guys a lot of downloads and success!

Lem Euro
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
25. april 2024

LOVING THIS APP SO FAR!!!!! everything i need for my courses!! Glad to have the option to upload my own background for certificate, do wish there were some more customizations on that but omg this is the best add on for me so far and surpasses the others that were already on the market. I only hope as they grow they can keep free and affordable options for us!

imagebykelz
USA
2 dage bruger appen
14. marts 2024

I have been pleasantly surprised by this app. Initially, I had my doubts, but it works well. The technical support team responds to all my questions and provides solutions. The app is very simple, which makes it easy to use, but what more can you ask for from a platform that is currently free? I recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and easy-to-use solution for uploading their online courses.

Espacios de Ensueños
Chile
Cirka en måned bruger appen