Rezensionen (86)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Mai 2024

I've been using the free version of this app for about a month and everything has been running smoothly. I ran into an issue with one of my products because I inadvertently unchecked a box that automatically sends the download email. I contacted customer service and the issue was fixed in less than an hour. Very quick replies. I will definitely be upgrading because it works seamlessly with shopify. Thank you

Affirmations Manifested
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
25. Mai 2024

We love this app! It is easy to install and use. Everything works fine - we haven't had a glitch since installation. It is feature-packed. There are options to upgrade but those are meant for when our store already gets better capacity to pay for the costs - for example, when there's a greater influx of sales - which is understandable and justified.

Store with a Heart
Australien
24 tage mit der App
11. Mai 2024

I used this app for the first time today..very easy to navigate and an issue I faced it was solved within minutes after contacting the support. I am currently using the free version as this will do for me for the time being as I am just starting out, however, even if I need to upgrade I wouldn't hesitate as it is one of the most affordable apps in shopify! I highly recommend.

Design Digital Dreams Store
Rumänien
19 tage mit der App
13. Mai 2024

The service is very good. This is the best plug-in I have ever used in shopify. I will always use it. The user experience is great.

whaledesign
China
7 monate mit der App
30. April 2024

I had a great experience with LDT Digital Downloads app! The customer service is amazing. They're really kind and patient, and they respond super quickly. I had a problem with it not working with another upsell app, but their team jumped on it right away and got everything running smoothly. I'm very impressed with their quick and effective help. I highly recommend this app to anyone using LDT Digital Downloads app. They truly go above and beyond!

Joy Lights, Illuminate Your Plans
Kanada
17 tage mit der App
16. Mai 2024

This company has been very helpful in getting things setup just exactly how I wanted! The program runs smoothly and provides just enough space for my needs at this time.

Thank you!

Aries Games & Miniatures
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
21. Mai 2024

Cade has been super helpful with helping us figure out workarounds every step of the way! Great customer service and the app has improved efficiencies for us across the board. Thank you!

ClinAdvize
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
24. April 2024

I like it very much I am new to this world of digital and so far everything that I wanted to do I have understood the instructions was very clear to me

Creationsps91
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
1. Mai 2024

We love this app - it manages our license codes and also their customer service is amazing. I appreciate that it writes back the codes to the customer account automatically in case a customer has an issue or misplaces their codes. We also love how customizable it is

Kedi Labs
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Very good app, works well and the customer support is great. They helped me through very specific requests I had.

Digital Memory Box
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 tage mit der App